They call it Tamar(dates)

4 16
Avatar for Vine
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever seen it?? Have you seen it grow?? Have u seen this fruit? Have you taste this fruit?

This is a palm like tree with lots of fruit. YES, I saw it when I started working at the middle east(Saudi to be specific) at first I was so curious and I thought I can't eat this kind of fruit because it's my firs time and it's rare. But when I tried to eat atleast 1 bite it has a sweet and it's good also for the health( my boss said) and time passes by..we go to tbe farm and then there I saw how it was grown and how they give fruits and it's so awesome in the eyes .They are like fruitfull vines with a short and some are tall.. They usually eat this before they eat food or drink coffee(ghawa).I can also say it's taste good❤️

#be safe always #stay healthy #Be fit #don't forget to wash your hands # social distancing application needed!! #spread the love always!!

#vine❤️

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I already tasted that but the dry one. It's brown/black. It's sweet and my fathers' favorite. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good😍 they have so many variands and me I love the most is what they call "tamar sukary" which means dates with sugar😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I think it's sweeter than the original one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it depends on our taste also😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago