Something to Think about !

0 14
Avatar for Vine
Written by
3 years ago

I want my life to be stable!

At first I thought I should have to have more money and lots of branded accessories and other stuffs that could make some people say that I have a lot. But when I worked far away from my family(home) this makes me realize that being thankful and contented on what I have was so self rewarding and it comes also from your hardwork and sacrifices that no one can ever take away from u.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ so for us all let's keep on praying and be thankful and contented on what we have and also loving our job could raise us from what we want to be!! Be strong with Jesus๐Ÿ™

#be safe always #stay healthy #Be fit #don't forget to wash your hands # social distancing application needed!! #spread the love always!!

#vineโค๏ธ

4
$ 0.00

Comments