Coftellakin cake so yummy😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹

2 28
Avatar for Vine
Written by
3 years ago

COFTELLAKIN CAKE-YUMMY! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Let me tell you friends my own recipe of "Coftellakin" which name taken by my so called PINALAGPAT RECIPE ( which means I just combine all that was in the fridge)Β  and look what I came up to.

This was the regular cake recipe with a twist of putting small amount of coffee,milk,nutella and kinder fillings. The taste was so good and they all love it with the toppings also childrens loves the most Kinder and Nutella. How many times I've done this and make some different toppings so that it can attract moreΒ  people by looking at it. but not only for the smell and also for the designs and especially the taste all of us wanted to have.Your cravings for coffee and the same time you have a sweet tooth can satisfied you with this simple COFTELLAKIN CAKE OF MINE.

Hope you like my cake and will be posting soon the recipe of thisΒ  COFTELLAKIN CAKEπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Have a nice day ahead! GOD bless.

This was taken when I first cook these and the result is 😍😍I screenshotted it because I can't find it when I scroll picture for this article.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.I love cakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago