What if I were given a chance to own a pet

6 17
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hi, Vincent21 here again. Writing simple articles so that, we could write something for the day. It's been a busy week for me because we're trying to beat december 21 to finish off our boss' house. We start early and went back home late, usually at 6:30 p.m.

Alright! So my topic for today is about dog breed and cat breed that I love the most.

What if I were given a chance to own a cat and a dog? Well, I would like buy any pet that is cute. But, In this article, it should be a cat and dog only. Then, explain why did you choose this type of breed. Without further corny chit chats may the best breed win.

The first pet I would love to pick is a dog. Anyone loves a dog, especially when it is a hybrid dog. Among the cute doggies I prefer to care for Labrador retriever.

Picture taken from google/ edited on picsart

What is a Labrador retriever?

The Labrador Retriever or Labrador is a British breed of retriever gun dog. It was developed in the United Kingdom from fishing dogs imported from the independent colony of Newfoundland (now part of Canada), and is named for the Labrador region of that colony. It is among the most commonly kept dogs in several countries, particularly in the Western world.

Source: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Labrador_Retriever

Why did you choose this type of dog as your companion?

I really love everything about this breed of dog. The labrador is a playful dog, especially when you're going to train it with something cool. A labrador could be like a Belgian Malinois too! It can be trained as a guide, assistance dog and a dog for resue. Aside from those enthusiastic attitudes, I love the fur of it. It seems so soft and, I guess I could make it as my pillow whenever I go to park and relax. Ohhh! How I wish to have one. Could anyone gift me some?

___________

The next category is a Cat. Among the cats I am going to pick a persian. There are lots of cool and cute cats, but for me, persian is the best.

Picture taken from google/ edited on picsart

What is a persian cat?

The Persian cat is a very old breed and believed to have originated from Persia, or Iran as itโ€™s known today. Back in ancient times, Persian cats were considered a rarity and of high value.

Source: https://alltodowithcats.com/what-is-a-persian

Why'd you chose this breed of cat?

Actually, a persian should not be kept by a poorlings like me hehe sorry. But I really wish to have one. It is said that this cat is so expensive, and only those wealthy people can afford and kept this precious cat. It ranges around 4000$ to 7000$ dollars for each cat. Depeding on it's face type and color. The doll face persian is way expensive.

A persian cat is so cute! They're too adorable! With round eyes and small round ears. Their fur are way thick from the tail to it's coat. Also, their paws are bigger than regular cats here in the Philippines. These type of cats are the most affectionate of all. They're too playful and friendly.

What a glamorous cat. I would love to have one, but I guess it's only in my dream. Anyways this article is just for fun, so why not aspire the unreachable? Funny

Thank you for reading this article. I hope it gives you an idea of something about a Persian cat and Labrador. Maybe I am just a type of affectionate person that is why I choose to pick this breed of em. I prefer, calm friendly and cuddly companion.

5
$ 1.51
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

I really love dogs especially the little and jovial ones, but my parents won't let me get one, so I'm looking forward to being a parent too so that I can get a dog in my house....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup, some parents are like that.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a puppy, and he is clingy hahaha. I love you him very much ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿถ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehem, whoa... Sometimes keyboard goes nice.

"I love you him very much" haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako golden retriever jud sya nga pure kay fluffy ug furry kaayo hehe

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ako yung hindi pure

$ 0.00
2 years ago