Vanitas no Carte: A response to athaliah's request

7 36
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Friday, November 19th 2021, 5:11 a.m.

What's up guys? Haha, good morning, magandang magandang umaga po sainyo, also to my beautiful and charming read cash fellas! The sun is up, so as the sky too! That's why I'm awake. By the way, I only had 5 hours of sleep jeeez. I must change my daily routine habits, cause this might ruin my health. I oftenly play online games, during late nights (sighs), gotta uninstall this one. Are you guys playing this too? Mobile legends, it's kinda caging me in haha. I'm mythic V by the way.

Alright! Whews! I never expected that athaliah demanded me something haha. She take it seriously and reached me out on a social media just to draw her favourite Vanitas no Carte characters. I just commented on her article about that anime, but that was only a joke tahaha, she takes it seriously though pfftt. Nevermind, I guess I have to draw this for her. I hope her boyfriend wont get mad at me, (laughs). By the way, I know her boyfriend, we're friends too, and he's a good guy, so as @Athaliah too. They're already a mature partners and could take control in every situation. Sanaol! May dyowa na mabait.

________________________________________________

So here it is! Her favourite characters in Vanitas no Carte. I spend a half of my day just to drew these guys for you. Are you really that obsessed with vanita? Don't ya burst out your feelings with handsome animes', cause they might hurt you, and make you feel sad. You'll feel like, you wanted to be a cartoon too and enter to their vast fictional world. I already tried that, I'm obsessed with machi from Hunter x Hunter hahaha. I downloaded a lot of her pictures and set her up as a wallpaper too. That's why I'll tell you, dont fall in love with them. Well, I can't judge you since, I do easily fall in love with attractive figures as well.

Vanitas

Vanitas

This one! This is the coolest one, that you wanted tahaha. He's really handsome and there's no doubt why he's your crush. Well, I want to rival the charm of Vanita against, the top1 class A, Amai Mask, he's a charming character in one punch man. I guess Vanita is a vampire and I don't know what else should I write for this guy. Talking about the time I spent creating this? Hmm, approximately 1000 years, lol. What an absurd, 3 hours my friend. Only 3 hours. I'm having a hard time coloring this guy for you, so you could appreciate it. And I hope you like it.

Jeanne

Jeanne

She's kinda pretty huh, but I don't like shorty hairs. I haven't tried to watch this anime yet. But don't worry I'm planning to watch this next year. Joke! I had just a watch 1 episode of it earlier. So, time spent 5 minutes. Tahaha, just kidding. 1 hour my friend, 1 hour my dear. I hope you like it.

Noé

Noé

So, you really think your boyfriend looks like him? That's why, I didn't do my best for this character. Haha, funny! Just kidding don't be mad at me @Athaliah . By the way, they're identical in ahmmm. The color, the lips and nose but he's not violet jeezz. Haha please laugh athaliah, I'm worried. Send my regards to your loved one. Well, I like this Noe character, he's hot I guess. So that's it! I hope you like it.

Well, my color technique arent that great. But, I hope you like it. Vanitas no Carte characters by Vincent21.

_____________________________________

Anyways, thanks for spending a lil amount of your time just to read my cute article. Godbless you my dear fellas. By the way you can request me something that I can draw, just not those difficult ones hehe. And I'll be inspired and delightful to draw it for you, credits to you as well, I prefer simple figures graahh haha.

3
$ 1.18
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Your drawings are amazing! You are definitely talented :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Salamat po, galing nyu po magsulat kaya. Sanaol! Ako rin sana, one day may diamond kagaya ng sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat. You will get there too. Yung diamond beside the name is the Top Tippers ranking yon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman po. Matutuwa anak ko dito, mahilig din syang magdrawing ng mga animes eh hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, say hi nalang po sa anak nyo. Sana magiging better artist sya one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowoowww thank you so muchhhh vinnnnncccee🥰🥰🤩🤩🤩🤩 by the way Vanitas is just a mere human but noe and jeanne are vampires, I really appreciate it those are impressively done!!! ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago