The devil's curse ( chapter III)

2 21
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Fiction, Story, Series

In a couple of days, the voice in his head was getting worse. It is asking for more bloody.

Clark: Jay? Jayson? Are you done playing with your console yet?

Jason: Not yet, dad. Just leave me here.

Clark: I'm telling you, that ain't good for your health.

Jason: Who cares, dad? Psshh We're going to make a school project this night. And I'm gonna bring this ps5.

Clark: Oh is that so? You shouldn't leave this house when it's dark, understood?

Jason: (low voice) bla, bla, no one could stop me anyway.

Clark: I heard it.

Jason: Okay, okay...

After their dinner, they went to their rooms to take a rest. However, his son jason seems persistent. It still went out just to go to his said school project making.

Jason: Dad won't kill me anyway, this is just once in a year. A party! Yeah..

Then, he go out with his ps5. When he arrived at his friend's party place, he enjoyed a lot, like there's no consequences to happen.

(Upbeat party musicxx)

Jason: Hey guys! Sorry for being late.. I waited a long time for my father to fell asleep.

Friends: It's alright! C'mon have some beer!

Jason: Sure! Why not.

Cheers! Whooohoo..

During late nights, the unknown voice is occurring.

Unknown voice: (Multi devilish voice) Screeching voice! From far nowhere.

Clark wakes up.

Unknown voice:( Devilish voice) I, I, I'm, gonna gonna take your your eldest son's life in an hour. If you wish to make him live, you you have to kiss him in his foreheadd. Graahhhsshh...

Clark was shaking in fear. But, he remained silent and calm. He remembered what happened to his dog, after he rejected the voice's command. He then, run to his son's room.

Clark: (knock! Knock!) Jason? Open the door. Jason, I need to talk to you. Be quick! Jayson!..

He noticed that the main door was open.

Clark: cr*pp! That kid! I better hurry before it's too late. I must not tell jane about this.

(Suspense music)

He doesn't know where his son was heading, and he is unreachable.

Phone rings...

Clark: come on, answer it. Pick it pick it!

"Please call again later"

Clark: dam* kid!

He's getting nervous. Luckily he found one of his friends walking nearby.

Clark: Hey kid? Do you know where jason was?

Kiddo: Ahmm mister.. I think they're having a party at his classmate named Amanda. Today's her birthday. It's located at the fish market, the largest white house there.

Clark: thank you kid.

Clark run as fast as he could. Like, he's not losing a single stamina. He arrived at the white house, full of sweat.

Clark: Where's jason?

Friends: He said he's going to the fishing pier.

Clark: Gahhh

At the fishing pier.

The scenery was crowded. There are red and blue lights. The path is way blocked with police tape. "Police line do not cross".

Clark was getting pale as he gets closer to the crowd. He saw, a man lying down dead. He then found out that it was his child.

He run towards, he bended his knees down, and hugs his son.

Clark: (I'm Too late). I'm, I'm so sorry.Noooo!! Please, wake up jason! Please...( he cried a lot) please.. Don't do this to me... Forgive me my son. (Cried in agony)

His tears started to fell down, then kisses his son's forehead.

Clark was speechless, and letting his tears flow while staring at the dead body.

According to the report. Jason, was drunk. He seemed to be uncomfortable and confused. The witness didn't stop him, because he thought that jason isn't drunk and is fine to soak on the water. But jason, didn't show up again, and was found floating dead.

Witness: I don't know that guy. He seemed to be out of his mind and he's crying.

After a couple of weeks, their agony is getting over. They did everything to make themselves happy, even losing one member in the family.

Jane: I still miss my son.

Clark: ....

Nikki: Daddy? Will brother come back home again?

Clark: Yes, dear. He will.

Jane: (cried)

Nikki: Oh, daddy I missed him already.. I need him to play with me.

Clark: Jane, we should not let Nikki be out of our side and sight. Come on let's go up and take a rest.

________________________

Hello, whew! I'm having a hard time creating a story like this, it's so challenging and at the same time, exhausting too. I'm afraid I can't finish this story up. Jeezz.. I'm a bit busy these days. Back to work again.

Thanks for reading this fictional story. I hope you like it. If you want to read the previous chapters.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Fiction, Story, Series

Comments

Hawdes jud never pko kbuhat ug ing ani naiimagine mo talga bawat scene whoo galing!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ok po. Good to hear po

$ 0.00
2 years ago