Sleep paralysis: oftenly attacks me

6 13
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Guys! Do you believe in sleep paralysis? Some theories and opinions are showing proofs that it is a cause of body tiredness, some says it's a demon manipulation or something like possesion. I don't know what is true, I haven't tried to do a serious research for that. But, what I am worried about is it oftenly happens to me, when I'm dreaming about scary scenes, bloody faces and dark places. Even in day time, sometimes sleep paralysis attacks me. My body gets hard, and it takes time for me to move, also I can't breathe properly, even I'm in my consciousness. Why is that? Have you experienced that? Several times a week or sometimes twice per night, I'm a bit worried if it may lead me to death.

I would like to share with you some scenario of my sleep paralysis experiences. Here are the list.

Stunned thrice

image from google

This happened to me in just one night, I didn't watched any horror movie that time but my body is so exhausted that moment. At my first dream, I dreamed about a scary face then blood came out on its face then later gets blurry, something strong wind like a blow from two person simultaneously in my ears. Then my body gets paralysed, I want to shout but I can't, I want to breathe but it's to deep, like I'm underwater. I almost cried, but I did moved my hands with all of my might then recovers. I sat down immediately and relax for a moment then, go back to sleep again. But, the scary face wont stop, it still appeared in my second dream, then same thing happened, it paralysed my body again. I wanted to transfer to my mothers room but it's locked, so I go back sleeping in my bed. In my third dream a black cat with bright eyes stared at me in slomotion, as it stares at me it gets blurry and blurry, then air blows my ears again, It's so hard for me to move literally, even my eyes are wide open! I Can't talk nor shout, it's hard for me to breathe too, but luckily I managed to recover from it. Why is that?

Suffocation

Image from google

This one happened my boarding house alone, it's really daytime and theres nothing to be scared of. After my lunch I go to sleep immediately, and take a rest, in a few minutes I woke up breathless, literally I can't breathe. I opened my eyes but I can't move, even an inch I thought I am going to die because it takes minutes before I recovered from being breathless. Something is like holding my body, and covering my nose as mouth causing me to be paralysed. But when I recovered I really yelled, because I am chasing my breathe. I asked forgiveness to God whatever thing that I had done. because I really though it would be going to take my life. That was the worst feeling ever, I don't want that to happen again.

Have you guys also tried to be paralysed while sleeping? If so, what do think is the reason? Is it a demon cause or just a physical weakness/illness. I believe both of that opinion is true.

5
$ 1.38
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi pa ako naka experience nito, pero ito ang ayaw ko ma experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalasan kapag sobrang pagod mo yan mangyayari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do experience it before but it has stopped, u never really know what causes it and what made it stop. Its so terrifying being awake but your body is not awake. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my, friend it's scary though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had experienced that too, mate. But I don't know if it can cause death

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too i don't know if it could take a life. Jeez

$ 0.00
2 years ago