NFT game: MIR4 ravage issue

8 36
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Nft game

Nooo!! Nooo!! A very disappointing day for me (sob,sob). MIR4 is becoming a highly growing NFT game in MMORPG industry. You are allowed to mine dark steel (ds) and exhange it for a draco. You can trade it for real money of course, it's fun to play too! But, sadly, a ravaging issue of this game causes a lot of players to quit and cry. I did not cry anyways, but it surely hurt those exhausted player's feelings and emotion.

Spending your wholeday for a game sounds ridiculous. But, a lot of mobile legend players spent their day playing for nothing, unless if you're a blogger. So! I tried to play NFT game, to earn some while playing. MIR4 really caught up my attention and it's gameplay really burst me up. The graphics, the gameplays, everything is great! I thought it's time for the online gamers to shine and earn bunch of dollars and cash but I was wrong.

Today, Im really disappointed (sighs). Spending a lot of days to gather dark steel and Dracos, completing quests to increase power and obtain equipments. Literally, it made me crazy, assuming of the dracos for cash and could let me earn some.

However, a lot of MIR4 players are whining and complaining, why their account is being banned without doing nothing unusual. And this issue includes me, my MIR4 account has been banned earlier too. Spending a month of playing, would hurt you literally. I thought only the high standard girls are going to hurt you but also these fictional video games would do so! Tahaha.

By the way, this MIR4's issue is continuously happening to a lot of players. It's way better if we're going to recreate an account after a couple of weeks. I guess, the game company is still trying to clean up bots and cheaters and pull out those multi-account greedy grinders. H*ck, they find MIR4 as a job, creating dummies to earn multiple times. That's why players are affected by the maintenance and clean up. I saw moreover hundreds of banned MIR4 accounts on facebook groups.

Though my dark steels and dracos are now lost but still, Im not going to quit. Gamers never quit, mostly when you are earning from it. But, in the next life I'll make sure to grind carefully and safely, try not to be a bad gamer, stealing other player's loot. It's really fun to play anyways, even if this game will not offer real money? Perhaps, I would still choose to play it.

End

Ehhhy! Thank you for reading my article about this game. I didn't want to reflect a negative feedback about this, because I didn't spend any amount lol. I want to thank the developers of this game for giving such opportunities to gamers. Well, I guess that's how it goes, just don't lose hope maybe they won't ban you if you did to top-up from their store. Tahaha.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THEM OUT!!❤️

All images are taken from google.com

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Nft game

Comments

Kahags pod anang dulaa diay ui naban kay wala guro ka nginvest haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gane dapat naa money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also play MIR4, its fun and addicting for an MMORPG NFT game. What server are you in?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right, I am server 224 my friend😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I've never tried playing NFT play to earn games except for one. However getting tokens isn't easy at all so I stopped playing. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I can't blame you for that haha I also feel the same way bwahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad naman ng nangyari. Pero ngayon ko lang narinig ganitong game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad sobra no choice kundi igive up hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago