Newb's Acrostic: T.A.L.E.N.T

10 26
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Though the people may say, you're way weaker and nothing to say. You still have the courage to make yourself fearless. Against the judgement of the human race, you stand firm and prove your ace.

Around the world speech the painful words, that pierced your eyes with a blazing swords. Telling you that you're as puny as an ant, pulverised your talent by their skillful rank.

Lower your pride, lower your anger, through making yourself humble, will defeat them all. Stand firm and wear your robe, pick up the object that makes you look old. Clean it up and remove the dust, start to play with love and stance. No matter how odd, no matter how bad, one day it will show them to eat your dust.

Every person has the potential to learn, it's up to you if you stop to yearn. But telling you the truth the key is in your heart, fight the blunt and thoughts of a bland. It may be slow, the path might be narrow, but the progress will make you surely grow. Believe in youself that you can deal, don't expect from anyone's hail.

Now that you can bear, the traits that is important and rare. You're genuine expertise is the best thing to tease. Tell the world that you did your best, for everything has their own hidden chest. Some may contain treasures, and the other could be poisonous. Just like the words which shatter the heart to gleam, decaying the minds who aims to dream.

Therefore, If you are the greatest performer, don't suppress the begginer. Help them learn and make them grow, for what your heart's content shows the real you. However, talents cannot be taught, but can be awaken through trusting yourself and utilizing the use of potential and effort.

_________________________________

Tahaha, I don't know if I made it right or nahh. I'm sorry for being late to submit an acrostic. My apologies. I really don't know how to make it, but I saw a lot of post about acrostic and it took me a week before I decided to write such difficult article. It's so challenging, and I want to write more of this type of content! I am inspired to add my brain with 1Gigabyte of RAM and atleast 4Gigabytes of ROM. Gahaha I wan't you to know that I've been searchin a lot of terms on google, my gosh! My chrome history. However, I prefer simple and non exaggerated words by the way. I wan't to give credits to @Athaliah and @Sequoia for giving me an advantageous idea how to write an acrostic. They didn't taught me in personal, but just by reading the ones they've made.

________________________

Thank you for dropping by and I hope you got something about my acrostic. It may not be as good as the others do, atleast I burst out my best to do this challenge. I don't know who's the real creator of this acrostic content first in this platform. I salute your intelligence! Can anyone tell me? Haha sokayy if no one would tell me anyways.

6
$ 2.70
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

I've read acrostic Articles, I tried to figure out one but my Brain didn't just agreed. You tried, you nailed it. Maybe I should summon the courage and try out one🀦

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir kingsley! I know you can do it too! Go go. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyawa jud ani niya oi hahaha. Baseg mag grammarian naka sunod ha. Hahhaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sugod nag gara.x ning Panel sa thesis oh. Hahahahaha ,πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, mura mag dili first time hΓ ha sanaol hawd palakpakan be!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Timplahi kog kapi lain akong tiyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha kasiaron nasad ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinsa k?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galimjg naman ni Vincent!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po, ehhh basta galing sa puso po ,πŸ’“πŸ’˜. Tehehe charot. Pinawisan na po ako dyan ,✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago