My Legendary Orb Weaver

2 12
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Hobby, Childhood

Back before the advanced technologies dominated the world, everything is real and not imaginary. The competitions as of now are made virtual, you're dealing with unreal mobs, pets and monsters. Powering up and wondering everywhere inside the game. However, before these fictional allies arise, we had this real pokemons to raise and make them fight for victory. The stronger your pokemon the more you win.

Orb Weavers

Meet the spiders, sounds cool right? Spiders was our pokemon before, whoever handles the strongest one will earn foe's respect and also a reward for the victorious one.

I am fond of finding spiders at night and even in day! One night, I found a great spider, we call it "tigrehan", the body is nicely slim and the limbs are strong and long. It is a very rare one, you can't find it in nearby bushes, you can usually see it at cliffs and far forests. My heart was pounding when I first saw that spider, I'm scared to lose it, and make it escape out of my hands. I tried to catch it with my hands through speed and timing, luckily I got it! But it bite my hand and it's painful.

Well, I guess a legendary pokemon isn't easy to catch. So, with this one, I know that this thing would fight back, but I just endured the pain until I put it in my pokedex, or my spider collections.

Days later, I brag about the spider that I had caught, and many hunters were amazed. They asked me where'd I get it, I just told them that it's a matter of instinct bro. Tahaha.

So many hunters are battling with their spiders, I saw a lot of strong foes, and I guess it would be a perfect match for my newly added one. So! I tried out my spider! It's good at fighting! It's smarter when it comes at close fights. I won a lot that time, until such time no one wants to fight up with my spider. I kept my spider in it's box and waiting for a new challenger.

Then an ugly b*st*rd challenged me to fight with his spider. His spider was great too! And it's a black one. He asked me if he can take a look at my spider before the battle will begin. So I gave it to him and put it in his palm, then he closed his palm a little bit tight but I got angry. When he lifts up my spider I noticed that it's a bit weaker, I guess he poisoned my spider or he have put something in his palm that debilitates my spider.

After the battle, my legendary spider was defeated, I know that he's more than that, I know my spider is way stronger than his. I feel sorry for my spider, I cried a bit. For how many months he fought with me, he never faced defeat. But, a cheater got me.

When I saw my legendary ally becomes weak, I fed him with something. But he's too weak now, so I tried to set him free but as it walks, it moves so slow until it's dead. That b*st*rd! Whoo! I really cried a bit that time. I will never forget my heroic spider. It's been 10years since then, that spider's figure isn't erased in my mind, you'll always be a part of my childhood my legendary orb weaver.

Hi guys! Anyways It's just a long time ago.

Thanks for dropping by and goodnight readers!❤️

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty
CHECK THEM OUT!

IMAGES BY GOOGLE.COM

4
$ 1.73
$ 1.01 from @Athaliah
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Hobby, Childhood

Comments

Sikat din hang tigrehan sa amin dito noong mga bata pa kami haahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kawawa yung Matatalo na orb k

$ 0.00
2 years ago