My coolest artwork

11 31
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Drawing, Anime, Art, Fun

Date: November 16, 2021.

It's almost december guys, wind is getting colder! Are you guys feeling great today? Because if you're going to ask me? I really feel great! I never expected to be better at something.

Some of us here aren't good at drawing, arts etc. But I know that we love to stare at pictures. So today, I'm going to show you the coolest artwork I've ever done, and I'm really proud of it, even if it's not comparable to professionals.

The image-art uploaded are mine. But the characters contained in each picture are created by their famous animators and not mine, disclaimer.

________________________

First attempt

Last few days, I tried to drew something and I saw that it was good so, I keep on motivating my self of what I'm doing. The first one I drew was saitama. I really love saitama so I drew him first. But, on my first day of trial, it's not that great but, I'm glad I did it! As you can see in the picture it's not as good as any other professionals do, but, still it motivates me to do more. Saitama I guess is one of the easiest anime character to draw, since his figure is not that detailed and vivid. He's only a bald guys without hair so, this surely would be easy tehehe.

First try: Saitama

The next day, I tried to draw my second favourite character from jujutsu kaisen, Gojo Saturo! Hehe I can't make it's color better, since it's my second day to mix colors and make hues haha, weird glowing effect but I know this will be better someday. It's kinda funny but, I tell you its not easy, especially when you're still a begginer like me. There are a lot of tutorials from YouTube so, I really strive and practice to learn more. Never stop learning! This is the thing we need to improve our skills! Perseverance.

Gojo Saturo

Famous line of Gojo: " don't worry, I'm the strongest!" Haha! He's kinda boastful but, he's really strong! I don't know if he can win against sukuna, the king of all curses.

3 years later

And charaa! I'm so happy that I improved my skills a lot! My 3rd drawing was way better than the other two! By the way, This is Genos, from one punch man! I just improved it's colors and something like another level of Genos. This looks great for me! However it's so exhausting, I guess it's more than 5 hours until I finished the whole drawing. By the way, that background wasn't mine, I just put that background to add a better view! Tahaha. Do you guys like it too? Thank you guys for inspiring me. Even, I'm not good enough. As long as you're happy of what you're doing, it would make you learn and improve a lot.

Draw with effort

Thank you read cash friends for stopping by and visiting my article, it really inspired me so much, thank you." May God bless you more and promote everything that you desire.

7
$ 1.75
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Drawing, Anime, Art, Fun

Comments

Ang galing huhuhu sanaol talented what kind of app did you use pareng vincent!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Reveal ko soon,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang ganda!! Magaling ka pala sa ganyan, push mo yang talent mo, pwede yan pagkakitaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko po pagalawin, sobrang hirap po eh. Huhu daming frames. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg are you serious? you did these? These are outstanding, what a talent !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I did those, but through staring at my copies. The robot took so long 5+ hours tahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stil amazing.. love them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are obviously great at what you do Vincent! Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Saitama looks perfect; you even got that boring, dull look in his eyes. Your art is excellent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago