My artworks: Facebook random guest requests

8 13
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Artwork, Drawing, Fun

December 4, 2021 Saturday

Hi there! Vincent here again, trying to flex my newly created artworks. I am so exhausted this day, because you know, my job isn't great. It requires a lot of sweat and strength, also if you don't take care, it might lead you to death or severe wounds. Maybe I'm going to write soon about my life situation and careers. I hope someone would dare to read a nonsense article like that. Peace...

As of now, I am going to flex again my artworks requested by my facebook friends. This is my third time to upload an art. Well, if you want to take a peek about my previously written article about my first artwork, here's the link.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty

But before that, I would like to flex with you my cool sponsors! You can visit their accounts too, and read interesting articles by theirs.

________________________

Roronoa Zoro Green Flame

My face-book friend requested me to create a glowing zoro. So then, I immediately tried if I can do it. Well, I guess! It may not be perfect and as good as professional artists, but I'm still so thankful that I can create something like this. The time I spent creating this one is 2 hours, not straight hehe. Just for fun during my spare time and free time.

Kirito Sword Art Online

They just keep on requesting me to draw something. And I told them that it's exhausting but, they should not be worried cause I'm going to flex it on read.cash! Yeey, through this platform I learned more skills. About the time I spent creating this was, 1 hour and 30minutes. There are lots of request from them, I only chose which one is easier. By the way, I haven't watched this anime yet, maybe I'll try to watch later.

Gear Fourth Luffy

This one is a request from my cousin, he's kinda choosy. However we're a close friend and he's the one I featured on my previous article, who received a biscuit and a coffee by exchanging gifts. The time I spent doing this was 6 hours, but not straight. I really strive to make this art better cause I want to impress my virtual friends. Well, I don't want to brag about my basic skill, it can't be compared to youtubers jeezz. Hehe, but I'm so happy I did it! And I am not making money out of it. Thanks for read.cash I can finally make a flexing platform for my artworks. Aside from learning, you are earning at the same time too!

As long as you love the thing you do, you'll really going to excel on that field. Just keep on learning and study everything that is needed to improve our abilities.

By the way? Which one did you like the most? Am I doing good? Hehe, I really love to ask someone if I'm good at something. Because if someone doesn't love what I'm doing, it'll be my stepping stone to stand up and fix what are the errors.

As what Sun's line from mobile legends says " Every mistake can be a lesson". Such a motivating monkey hehe. Sun is a monkey inspired from a chinese movie, Monkey King.

________________________

Anyways, thank you for visiting this article and viewing my basic artworks. I hope you like it, every view means a lot to me! Godbless!! Advance merry Christmas!

6
$ 1.60
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Artwork, Drawing, Fun

Comments

Kuya paturo ng ganyaaan. Sanaol artist hys. Kita ani nga way alamag. Puyo nlang jid ta.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wa man japon ny dinagko uy daa... Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have amazing hands making digital art! I love all of them but Kirito Sword hits differently. Good to see your work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ya, thank you for your compliment. Sorry bout that, coz I did that really quick. Hehe peace ,😋✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gear 4th luffy is so cooolllll!!! Keep on sharing this amazing masterpiece, I am looking forward for more artworks of yours!!!😍😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like all of those but what I love most is the second artwork which is kirito sword

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago