If I were given a chance

8 25
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello guys, It's already late in the evening! I need to write something, hmm help me think of a topic. I got it! The random ifs questions. I really need to rest but I'm aiming to post something for this night. Without further a do, no more corny introductions, lol here we go!

What if I were given a chance to become an anime?

I will choose to be, naruto! So that I could use my clone jutsu, kagebunshin technique times 100, to make up many articles as I can with ease haha. I will not be having headaches anymore. There will be a dish washer, laudry man and cooker. I hope I have a power like him.

What if I were given a chance to obtain an ability?

I would choose to be a super intelligent man. That could beat the a machine and the intelligence of a computer. So that I'm gonna make all things easier. Such as making flying aircrafts without using up fuels! Vehicles that runs through heat and rain, without using a fuel. And many more! So much for that lol haha.

What if I were given a chance to be an animal?

Ehhh, can I stay as a human? No!! You have to chose! Alright. Orayt. I'm gonna choose to be a bull! I want to take revenge with those persons who bullied me before. I want to bully them using my horns and kicks. So that they could feel how a bully being bullied by a bull. Nahhh, nevermind, I'm confused too!

What if I were given a chance to eat something?

I would like to have a one truck of leche flan! Oh my gosh I'm drooling. I really love leche flan. It's sweet and gelatinous! It's the best food in the world for me.

What if I were given a chance to buy a new smartphone?

Yeeeyy! I'm happy! But now I'm sad. This aint gonna happen anyway. I want to buy the latest xiaomi mi11 pro! That's my dream phone as of now. It could take better pictures just like iphone 12 and up. So that, I could take a decent shot, and be a better photographer!

Last: What if I were given a chance to bring home a billions of dollars?

I know this will gonna happen! Just you wait. until I open up my eyes cause I'm just only dreaming. Anyways this is just for fun so, why not? (Laugh out loud). With a billions in my card, I will travel to Japan, korea and china! To meet my movie crushes! I love small eyed girls yiiii! I'm going to buy an iron man suit, so that I will become the strongest man in the world! Haha, and the best of all, Men as we are. I want to you know that I wanted to buy a sunglasses that's it. Lol!

________________________

(Sighs) dream, dream, dream the impossible. What's more important is, our imaginary power is being exercised. Well, we don't know about our future maybe, one of us would become the second Elon Musk. Haha, how lucky are those people. I can buy happiness with money! And I know that you're obsessed with it too! So, goodnight thank you for reading this nonsense article again.

4
$ 1.34
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

It's that money that concerns me most 😅😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah! Bro. We're men

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i were given a chance to be on a mission I will be on money heist lol,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, me too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leche plan pala ang naiiis hhaaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ugma ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah🤣 Dreams and wishes...maybe it'd come through. That phone you mentioned is a blast, Xiaomi Mi11pro, the phone I prefer to iPhone. Android✓ Keep your wishes in prayer 🤦, it's reality is possible.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh; were brothers now! Hehe Loved xiaomi so much. I'm with huawei today nova7, unsatisfied with cam and system. Jeez

$ 0.00
2 years ago