Funny: Christmas unforgettable moments

8 19
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello! Advance merry Christmas to all of you read.cash fellas! What a rainy night! I just got home wet from my workplace. The water in the road was in high level. But I am still thankful I am safe. As of tonight, I want to share some unforgettable experiences of mine regarding Christmas time. I would like to hear of yours too if you're going to write yours.

These experiences are somewhat funny and awkward. Without futher a do let's bump right into it.

Special request

This special request may sound cool! But it's totally the opposite. I can't really forget this one, happened last december 2018 from our school christmas party. They thought I am good at singing! The h*ck! Since they saw me how I play a guitar, they immediately appointed me to sing a song. It's not a song for low pitched voice! It's Bon Jovi! My gahd. It needs a high pitch voice to sang it perfectly. Well, since they're persistent and forcing me to sing. I am a bit of sanguine too! So, Alright! I didn't hesitate to take the request. Sad to say, condolence!! (Laugh out loud) the song didn't go well. My neck is about to explode that time! "Always by bon jovi" (If you told me to cry for you, I could. If you told me to die for you I would). I would like to cry and die at the same time due to awkwardness! With your crushes around you. Imagine that haha..

The Exchange gift

This is the reason why I am scared of exchanging gifts. This is not my story but, this is from my friend's experience. This one is funny, happened last december 2014, in a church Christmas party. We're so excited that time to see whats om the inside of our gifts. The criteria I think was food, 25 pesos and above. ( Can't forget this scene). My friend bought a delicious type of food, a special one. But, what he got from exchanging gift is a pack of biscuit, (usually used for vigil) and one 3in1 great taste coffee! When I saw his reaction it's really unforgettable.

"What's this? What's this? Sh*t a biscuit! "Giring-giring" and a coffee?" with fury face and red eyes.

We laugh at him for too much.. Causing him to Throw his biscuit on the floor, keeping the coffe on his pocket. Until now we don't know who the h*ll, wrapped that creepy gift hahahaha.

Exchange Gift II

I don't know, how unlucky is this guy. This story is still from him, who received a biscuit and a coffee. Happened last december 2016, in a church Christmas party again. The criteria for the exchange gift was, 150 pesos and above. He bought something nice and presentable again, costing about 175php! How lucky for the one who had picked his number. But for him? Hahahaha Wait, I want to laugh. He only got 1 bathing towel. Cr*p!! Gahaha. The thing is, it is a buy 1 take 1 towel for 150 at gmall. He only got one towel, so it means it is only a total of 75pesos. We laugh at him so hard again since we are close friends.

"What? A towel! Who's this gift? This is a buy 1 take 1. I saw this on gmall yesterday!" He idiotly inquired.

We told him that, he could still use it. For, we are having a party in a swimming pool.

________________________

Advance merry Christmas to you guys. These are some reasons why I'm scared of exchanging gifts again haha. By the way, I would like to hear your funny or heart melting christmas stories. Thanks for stopping by, and took a peek on this article.

6
$ 1.02
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

You know what, your experience is same as mine. Especially in exchanging gifts, i get nervous what will be the gift I will be receiving right after the game of xmas party 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh haha.. That's why I don't join exchange gifts. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I feel so bad for your friend and it is absolutely hilarious too ... I just wanna gift him someting nice this year so that he could smile at least once lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you're so kind ma'am doll! We cancelled our exchange gift party this december haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grabe pud ang gift oi, biscuit ug 3 in 1 coffee, makahinumdum man sad ta ug di mao ani🤭🤫

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, oo ma'am BCH_Lover.. Lain kaayug gihatag... Para makaapil lang jud ug change gif.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of high school and elementary haha! The good old days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin na miss ko elem days ko.. Hayyss kaso pangit pa cguro tayu that time. Ayoko na balikan

$ 0.00
2 years ago