Your body needs rest!

1 16
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

YOUR BODY NEEDS REST!

Most times we often get chocked up with all the hustler and bustle in life, we're all struggling to make ends meet, while doing this we may sometimes forget how important it is for the body to rest.

Here's what happened to me recently; for the past three days I haven't had enough rest or sleep, one thing or another always keep me up late and I end up sleeping for less than 4hrs in a day, I felt it was ok until my body started reacting negatively yesterday.

I was feeling feverish, tired and could barely stand for long, it then dawned on me that I've been starving my body from having the rest it deserves.

I still had plans of staying up late yesterday but seem my body already had enough, I didn't know how and when I dropped my phone unconsciously only to wake this morning, I've been able to sleep for about 6hrs which is good.

So guys amidst all the hustle here and there do not forget how important it is for you to rest, sometimes just dropped your phone, stop every activity and have a good rest, rest and sleep are different, you can rest without sleeping.

In all, ensure to live healthy always

4
$ 0.00

Comments