Who is your celebrity crush/favorite celebrity?

1 23
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

A celebrity is someone with fame or public recognition, he or she is popular and well known amongst many. These guys are the big names in the entertainment world. Their fans literally worship and adore them.  

​You see them making headlines weekly and covering the pages of some very popular magazines.

Well, my question; is do you have a celebrity crush? or a celebrity you like so much because of how good they're at what they do or their looks. A celebrity you cherish and admire so much, it could be a musician, actor, artist, sportsman, politician etc.

Some of these guys are Icons, mentors, guide, role models or career coaches to many 

I'll give you a list of my celebrity crush(s) from different aspects of entertainment.

From the world of music and entertainment my celebrity crush Ariana Grande, an American singer, song writer and actress, she's well-known for her skilled vocals and her voice is also angelic, she's damn pretty and gorgeous. She's 27yrs of age.

In sports my celebrity crush is Marta Vieira da Silva, commonly known as Marta, she is a female Brazilian footballer who plays for the Orlando Pride in the Brazilian league. She holds the record for most goals scored in a FIFA world cup. She's 34 years of age.

When it comes to movies, my celeb crush is Letitia Wright, she acted the character Shuri who was the younger sister of Tchalla from the movies Black Panther. She's 26 years of Age.

And my favorite Hollywood celebrity is Kevin Hart, I'm sure you must have seen some of his movies. That nigga is damn hilarious and can crack your ribs out.

Enough on my list, who is your favorite celebrity?

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Good morning. My favorite celeb is Sarah Geronimo and Adele when it comes to music. Movies.... hmmm I have a lot like drew barrymore, adam sandler, robert downey jr. and a lot more. for sports...lin dang and zhang ning, they are the most greatest badminton players for singles, in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago