Which is your most preferred Crypto wallet?

16 44
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

In a simple and easy to understand term, a Crypto currency wallet is a more like a bank where you store your Crypto currencies.

Most of us are familiar with how a the traditional bank mobile applications works, crypto wallet are designed in that same manner to help store your coins. 

They're many crypto wallet out there in the crypto space, some of which you might be familiar with, others, you might have no idea.

I remember when I was newly introduced into the crypto space, Trust wallet was recommended for me, I also came to know that it's used by many which obviously is because Trust wallet has a cool and user friendly interface, also it's quite easy to understand and carry out transactions on the wallet.

​I later realized they're many other good wallets aside trust.

It's good to do some background checks and understand the features of a particular wallet and how it works before storing your tokens.

They're equally some scam wallets available on app stores, if you're unlucky and you fall victim and make use of any of those wallets, you might loose your tokens.

​Aside trust wallet they're different other wallets, some of which are:

  • Trust wallet

  • Ledger Nano S

  • Ledger Blue

  • Coinomi

  • Metamask

  • Tron wallet

  • Bitcoin.com wallet

  • Jaxx Liberty

  • Trezor

  • Freewallet

  • Exodus 

  • Guarda

  • Atomic Wallet

  • COINS

  • CoinPayments etc 

They're many others and you just can't list them all.

So which is your most preferred wallet?

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Crypto wallet is essential and require carefulness to avoid wrong one just like I always encourage friends to choose Atomic Wallet. Atomic Wallet has the most interesting features that makes it more unique and very perfect to recommend to newbies too. More info about Atomic - https://atomicwallet.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust wallet is best I also use the metamask but Trust wallet is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Trust wallet is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trustwallet and Imtoken, Tron wallet is also good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite is block chain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, I nor know but am using trust wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust wallet is better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use trust wallet and tron wallet But I prefer trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently now, Trust wallet is my favorite and best crypto wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go for trust my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I choose trust wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago