What's a Dream Vacation for You?

2 11
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Who doesn't love to go on vacations? I guess literally no one, I mean what else could be fun and interesting than goin on vacations?

Vacations could be in different forms, in the most easy term it means leaving your home and traveling to a different location to spend some nice and fun time with either family, friends or just you alone.

It could be going to the beach side, visiting the parks, camping in the woods, lodging in a classy hotel, mobiles homes etcetera.

It all depends on your choice and taste of how you would want your vacation to be like. Okay enough of the description.

A perfect vacation for me would mean travelling to an entirely different continent maybe Europe, Asia or South America.

And there's no way I'm going alone, vacation won't be fun without friends or any other person around, we get to visit some amazing places together, take pictures, have loads of fun, visit the beach, visit some amusement parks, go on a long road trip, try out some new delicacies, the list goes on and on.

Here is a list of few countries I would love to visit.

Australia, Iceland, Qatar, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Canada, Morocco etc. There are so many of them but let me stop here hehehe..

So tell me, what's your idea of a dream vacation?

Here is a community I will advise you to join on read.cash, you get to benefit a lot, from sponsored contents to contest where you win some bch.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma

4
$ 0.00

Comments

My dream vacation is going to Amanpulo located in Palawan with my family. Going to Korea, Thailand, IceLand, Canada and Japan are all in my Bucket list too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me a dream vacation is a planned vacation with some interesting unplanned moments that create memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago