Poem

18 35
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

​I'll adore you

your beauty so bright it shines light on my soul

your smile so beautiful it heals my pain

In you I've found a soulmate

With you I'll leave my heart.

your skin so smooth I want to feel your gently touch.

The flowers are becoming jealous


now they see you as a competition

your beauty is unmatchable

you add colours to my life

with you I want to spend eternity

I'll adore you

I'll love you.

I'll be by your side

on this boat we will sail together to the harbor

I'll adore you 

my one and only beauty

how do you live with two hearts

it's obvious you've stolen mine.

I'll adore you ❤️

23
$ 0.00

Comments

This is so beautiful. It is worthy to be read to one's lover. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thus is a really lovely poem and I say that cause I enjoyed reading every bit of it. You should keep this up cause you're really good at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a so really so beautiful poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the potery I love with every line ... You add colours in my life .... That's amazing line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poet written by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago