Did You get the Uniswap 400UNI airdrop?

6 36
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

I'm sure y'all are aware of the massive airdrop by Uniswap exchange that has been on going for the past few hours now.

Well, incase you don't, here are the details; Uniswap launched their token today and they're air dropping to all those who have traded on the exchange. So, If you've traded any crypto via uniswap on or before September 1st then you're eligible to claim a reward of 400UNI tokens worth around $1,200 currently.

I feel very sad at the moment because I haven't traded on uniswap before and I've been seeing testimonies from some people who have already claimed on Twitter. 

Here is a screenshot from someone's wallet

Incase You're eligible for this airdrop and have not claimed yet, I'll advice you run down there instantly now and make sure you don't forget me when the reward comes :)

Henceforth, Uniswap will automatically become my favorite exchange 😅.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Am still in pain up till now. Didnt know why I missed out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz man,am telling you I was so pained for not using that exchange since, well i know more goodies are still coming up,this is crypto for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool down my brother l, your time will soon time. This is just tip of iceberg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not get it oh. Pls dont remind me. I don't want to cry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am still in pain up till now. Didnt know why I missed out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago