Can You live here?

13 27
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

When it comes to choice of an apartment, different people have different tastes.

 If you ask, some will tell you they want to live in an estate where there are so many houses occupied by different people and are closely packed together.

Others will tell you they want to live in a place where the houses are not so close, where they might be a distance of at least 300 to 500 meters between each houses, it could be more or less but you can definitely walk from your house to the next one closet to you.

And then they're those people who wants to live in a secluded apartment, an apartment that's built in some place not close to any other building or anyone. You will find such building standing alone in a forest or mountain areas.

 I don't really know why some people love such apartment but I guess maybe it's because it's far from all the noise and pollution in the busy towns.

I would certainly love to live in a secluded apartment but not so far from people, you know what normally happens with such houses in those horror movies 😂

But frankly speaking, it would be nice to have such an apartment maybe not as a permanent residence but as a place where you can visit once in a while, maybe spend the weekend over there.

So can you live in a secluded apartment or you rather stay in estate setting where they're many people

14
$ 0.00

Comments

I love living in the estate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have our own opinion and free to express it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can leave here, I will even cherish my time there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol yes o I can really live here man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can live in a secluded environment cause I love my quietness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opinion is very free to express

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..

hey man subscribed u now, sub back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago