The result of having a stable mental health

0 22
Avatar for Villadiego23
2 years ago

I still remember the time when my professor was lecturing about the necessity of having a healthy brain or mental health. Eventually, after the class ended, my professor inserts some thoughts about the secret of having a well-mental condition. And the whole congregation was amazed at what we heard off because that is about controlling your cognition or mind. My professor shared that the majority of people are merely depending on their heart or emotional decision. Then, I realize that I am one of those. So, I decided to replace my wrongdoing like what my professor taught.

A TALKBACK

Towards my progression to become mentally stable, the first move that I did is to read books on how to ascend cognitive thinking and mental health. One of my favorite books that I read is the book entitled "Me, Myself, and Them." which was written by Mr. Dan Mooney. The main focus of the book is to illustrate the mental health initiative for young adults. Also, the purpose of that concept is to help those teens who are suffering from mental illness. To summarize the message of the books that I've read, It all ended in one key point, that is to put your mind in a training with discipline and with the help of God. The word discipline and training are inevitable while reading a book like those that I had read. 

The suicide rate all over the world is shockingly increasing. But did you know the reason why some of the people are ending up their lives? I would candidly emphasize the reason for this.

The reason is that they are letting their emotion controls their narcissism which results in the unhappy ending of their lives. And I strongly do not recommend that.

Narcissism is a characteristic of a person who is ignoring the advice of others

Moreover, the deficiency of mental health care is the root of why they are doing that kind of thing. 


Mental health over emotional things

According to the World Health Organization, however, mental health is “a state of well-being in which every individual realises his or her own potential, can cope with the normal stresses of life, can work productively and fruitfully, and is able to make a contribution to her or his community.”

The passage above is a POWER. Pertaining your Mental health over emotional health is the ladder approaching prosperity. You can control your time frame or time schedule once you learn how to stabilize your mental health. 

I would say that those people having fractionable mental health need to wake up on their deathbed. The supervisory of emotional health will ruin your life. Maybe you will obtain success. However, that would be in a short condition. While on the other hand, the supervisory of mental health is the channel of overflowing success like a river with an unending stream of water. You must attach in your mind that mental health also requires exercise and food to eat. The mental exercise that I am talking about is an exercise like reading, listening to an educational podcast, watching the debate, and lastly, listen to God's gospel.



CLOSING REMARK:

 Having stable mental health is like having the most high-graded delicate weapon ever made.

P.S.: THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORTS FAM. I AM BUSY THIS PAST FEW DAYS AND I REALLY SORRY FOR THAT. I LOVE YOU ALL!

Sponsors of Villadiego23
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
Avatar for Villadiego23
2 years ago

Comments