Negativity: A key to becoming victorious

0 22
Avatar for Villadiego23
3 years ago

In this section, you will comprehend that you should recycle negativity and turns it into positivity. The negative experience and the positive experience that is happening in our lives are normal occurrences. Moreover, it has a purpose because everything happens for a reason. What if I ask you a question on what will you choose between a negative state of mind and a positive state of mind? I know that many of you will prefer a positive state of mind because of the benefit of having it. But what if I say that negative is better than positive. I know that it sounds confusing, but let me elaborate on it.

Triumphant life is the dream of everyone to chase poverty. Nevertheless, having an abundant life is not all about spending money and do whatever you want. Also, the background story of it is not all about happiness and having a lavish lifestyle. Victorious people tend to perform the trial-and-error strategy before they reach the victory that they have. The trial-and-error that I'm discussing talks about how many times they try and stumble. However, they do not transfer and put those negative experiences to their heart because putting them in your heart will be the worst thing you could do. On the contrary, put those negative experiences in your mind then learn from that occurrences because failure is the best teacher of your life. Here is a real-life example of mine about this topic. I went to Qatar. Doha Qatar to be exact. I’ve been there for one and a half years together with my family. I studied there at PSD (Philippine School Doha). On my first day of school, I wasn't even talking to somebody and even to my classmates. It happened because I cannot adapt to the atmosphere there. I feel like I live in a different world. Some of my classmates bullied me, but I did not mind them. Instead of complaining about their statements against me, I do the things that make me happy and prosperous.

take a deep breath

Success is a journey where you may stumble and fail because failure is inevitable when it comes to the journey toward success. However, once you confront those failures or negative experiences, put them in your mind then create a realization on how to learn from those failures. Make negativity into a potent type of positivity to change the world. It is sad to say that merely a few people know about this thing. That is the reason why you are obliged to know this kind of information. However, do not be egoistic in sharing this kind of information. If you have a limit of time, share this with anyone, particularly with your relatives.

Don’t be afraid to try because the majority of the people don’t even try.

Author's inscription:

I hope that you capture a lesson from my intuitive concept. You know FAM, you must practice this and teach this to your family members.

Sponsors of Villadiego23
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @Laurenceuuu
Avatar for Villadiego23
3 years ago

Comments