Life is hard for 2 reasons

0 18
Avatar for Villadiego23
3 years ago

Good day fam! For today‘s article, we are going to talk about the 2 reasons why life is hitting you hard. However, before we start off on the topic, let me show you some key points that you could learn once the discussion end.

  • You will discover the secret to why you need to eradicate and leave yourself from your comfort zone.

  • You’ll also know the benefit of leaving it.

A long time ago, I used to look up to those people who are always smiling because when I am looking at their faces, It always gives me an idea that maybe they should not experiencing some sort of hard times in their lives. But my perspective changes into perception as I grow older.

When I was 13-year-old, I often watch funny videos like gamarjobat (a two and doing some funny stuff) to make a smile on my face. I do it frequently because I think that watching funny videos stuff will make me smile that will provide a viewpoint to everyone that I am not experiencing hard times. I stayed in the possession for a long, but it does not help me. However, as I wake up and open my eyes to the real world, I realize that my overview when I was 13-year-old was just a fallacy. So, I started to analyze the 2 reasons why life is hard. And I will put down those reasons below.

Leaving your COMFORT ZONE

Your comfort zone is a fraudulent portion of life. How did I say that? It simply because of the false enthusiasm that the medium could feel. It is indeed that staying in your comfort zone could give you a positive state of mind that could you be excited about the possible step in life that you might do. Nonetheless, a positive state of mind will not always give you a positive outcome. There is a famous quotation that talks about being excessive which is the “All the extreme usage of everything could put you in a bad result”. You should also practice the negative side of life expectancy. Like what I’ve shared last time in my previous article (click) that FAILING is the hidden key to escape from life hardship.

Staying in your comfort zone is like staying inside a tent and lying down on a soft pillow full of carnivorous insects living in it. If you will stay and lie down on, you will nevermore see the real world.

Leaving your comfort zone will lead you toward your goal.

Unprepared

Another reason why life hitting you hard is that you are unready. Being unready or unprepared illustrate as the barrier of a triumphant lifestyle. Also, It is probably why many non-literate people tend to suicide stuff once they conquered storms in life. If you are one of those who are admiring to eliminate life hardship, you should keep in mind that being ready will help you a lot. Being a prepared person could also help you to stand even the storm in life is targeting you.

PS: I love you all Fam!

Sponsors of Villadiego23
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Villadiego23
3 years ago

Comments