Story about my life.

16 46
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Lead image.

That's a photo of me when I was younger and I was handsome then but now I'm a little nervous on how I might look so I don't take pictures again it's been a while I've done that.

There are so many stories I would like to tell about my life and how things have been with me since day 1.i just want to show gratitude to everyone who supported me along the road to success and now I'm so happy today.

Happy new month to you all,I just hope this new month would be a prosperous month as I'm looking at it I think it's already bringing some good vibes to some of us we all know that the ban in cryptocurrency in China caused the fall of cryptocurrency and it's affecting alot of traders I just hope it moves to an higher uptrend for us to make some profit from the market.

It's a double blessing today being a new month and also an independence day in our country now Nigeria is 61 this is so good but there are so many memories in our mind that is still fresh soms of us remembered what happened during last year's independence which is 20,10,2020 it's still fresh and it's an unforgettable experience where many Nigerians died for the sake of the country,I hope this same experience wouldn't happen again.

There are so many excitement in my mind right now,let me share my first story which excites me I'm so happy to be an old student of a school which gladens my heart cause 6 years journey isn't an easy task as we all know so I'm so grateful and happy as well being an old student.

My last paper which is geography took place yesterday at around 8:30 and it was tough tho but I tried my best to write something down so I can make my parents proud, still waiting for my results but I know I've done well in my exams.

Being an old student isn't the end of life I still have university to go and I have to plan harder to get there I just hope I get the required results to go to the university of my choice.

I am now fully back home and would be active like never before,I would take my time to read through past article since I've missed a lot due to my school and exams.

Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check them out and see what they've got.

Best wishes to you all,happy independence Day and also wishing you a happy new month,I hope this month would be fruitful for us all.

Have a great day ahead.

13
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Comments

Wowooo... That is a great important Article.... Congratulations for finishing ur exam. Keep it up bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy to see you here again I thought you have quit before but now am glad to have you back and I wish you pass all your papers ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to be back it was due to the exam stress that made me not come online on here, thanks for welcoming me back on here btw I hope so thanks for checking by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations once again victor. The results will come out good in jesus name. And happy independence day to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, boss, I pray it comes out well as planned hoping to make my parents proud and everyone proud, happy new month and happy independence to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for getting over your waec exams, and happy independent and new month to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And for sure you will really got a good result in your exam. Btw, Happy Independence Day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your best wishes,I hope I get the best results to make it to the university, thanks for taking your time to check my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Keep it Up broπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot buddy, enjoy your weekend and remember to stay safe, thanks for taking your time to read my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and happy 61st Independence day to your beloved country. Glad to know that you did well on your exams, one thing that any parents would be so proud of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you too buddy,happy new month and a glorious independence day,stay safe always ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰

Hope your last paper πŸ“; geography went well.

You have a few time to rest, and then start preparing for your Jamb exam.

See you admitted into the university soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It went well,all thanks to my parents and well wishes,happy new month to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago