Life experiences.

7 35
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Lead image.

There are so many experiences we have witnessed since we were being given birth to in life they are numerous and uncountable.i've had so many life experiences ranging from farming,health challenges and so many others.

First day in a farm.

My first day in a farm was kind of funny and hard since we first of all gisted before we started clearing those stubborn grasses and started making hips to plant yams and others crops that needed hips,we headed off to the farm at about 5:00am in the morning and took some food along so if we got hungry we would eat cause we need to weed and plant some crops before leaving the farm.

It was kinda funny but I tried my best to help my mom since I'm the only child she gave birth to so I just have to help her or no one else would,I made sure I weed and planted the few I could before setting off home to rest,we planted some crops like corn,yam and others just to mention a few,my farming experience that day was kind of stressful but it's ok.

My school life.

School was said to be a place to study and learn from,I have so many memories I would share to you all,the waking up early always piss me off cause sometimes I would be dreaming a very nice dream suddenly I would be beaten by my mom to get prepared for school so as not to go late and receive punishment from any teachers in school.

Sometimes i usually bring my foods home cause I don't like eating outside I only eat at home that has been my attitude from then till now and it's still with me also, school life is still the best with all those things that would piss you off.

How was your school life experience!!

House chores.

Waking up on a Saturday to see those dirty clothes makes me sad and I would stay for like 1 and half hours to wash the clothes before arranging the house and making it fit for every member of the family to live and breath fresh air.i am always tired in Saturday's after doing those laundry.

My domestic animals.

I have some hens which I do keep ahead of Christmas,they are like 20 of them in a cage built by me which I manage them and feed them some foods at the right time daily I always love them cause they serve as an alarm to me everyday.

Dishes I like.

I live eating boiled yam and egg they are my favourite right from time and I've always managed to cook them at least once in a week.

How to cook my dish?

First of all peel the back of the yam and make sure after peeling you cut it into various sizes that would enter the pot you are using then you can wash it in water and put in on the stove of boiling water allow it to be soft then you can put it down for it and serve it in a plate for it to cool down.

For the egg,break the eggs into a pan of hot oil and add the ingredients you want and stir it for a while after that you can remove it and add it with the yam then you can serve either hot or chilled.

Thanks for reading my article,I hope you all would learn something from it.

Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty

Have a wonderful weekend ahead💯

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Comments

Men. This post reminds me of many things I engage years back. I have local breeds of fowls that feeds themselves, all I had to do was to pour them some grains of corn in the more ing while they walk around hunting grasshoppers in the field and picking edible debris to their fill. .l

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post reminds us of past memories we've had in the past,you had a nice experience tho..... enjoy your weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, you don't like washing clothes? Heheheh....ex eot when you are done from school, someone will still be there to wake you up..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't like washing but I do wash my clothes myself and still wake up anytime I wish too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll like to see your chickens 🐓 You said you have up to 20 of them? That’s huge. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me all the best....I hope you would have a wonderful weekend ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, this is huge. Let me also write about this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago