How I'm trying to plan my life before the end of the year.

4 37
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Many people have different plans and ideas about what they want to become and what they want to achieve before the year runs out,my plans for this year are very numerous and important i just need to work on them.

My plans for this year are as follows:

1: I'm eager to have 1 BCH in my wallet which is my first plan tho i joined this platform late but i would try to be good and take things easy and start saving hard to reach my goal,i think with saving i would be able to reach my goal if I'm to spend some for fiat it should be a little amount but for now I'm not having any problem so i just have to save and work towards that.

2.i'm eager to finish up this exams at hand, it's just like i should be done with this exams and all that i wish i was done with my exams so i can move on in life to the university and do a per-time work also to make money for myself and cater for the needs at home.Doing a per-time work won't stop you from reaching your goals you could just go to school and then do per-time also to help yourself with some money,tho some people get distracted by money easily but I've choosed to study hard to make myself and everyone proud.

3: Setting good goals for myself and working hard towards reaching my goals,as a student still studying i have to plan myself very well and set time for myself not wasting my useful time with unnecessary things or distractions.

Doing all this I've stated i know i would be able to reach all my goals for the year,i just hope my results come out on time so i would be able to go to the university to further my education since i have a dream I'm pursuing I don't have to let it die i really love the profession with passion and I'm working towards becoming it,right now i only have a mobile phone but I don't have a laptop for a start I'm planning to buy a laptop next year with BCH i hope to save more to use next year.

I have to start saving like never before,they always say a little drop of water makes a mighty ocean and it's true a little keeping of satoshi would make a BCH someday i need to work hard but i don't want to break rules on the site to avoid being banned on any site.

I would start bringing some merchant to accept BCH as mode of payment,i also have this in mind to spread the love of BCH to others and it would be good i think everyone in our country should know about BCH the coin with a low transaction fee and fast payment,i need to enlighten people on how it works before the government brings their money into their hand which is the digital naira I don't think it would work out for me i would not want to join in partaking in the digital naira but would just try to save some BCH to use as my online mode of payment.

Thanks for standing by to read my article,i hope you would learn something from it and make some changes in your life.

Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,you could check out their profile to visit some of their articles.

Have a great day ahead everyone 💚

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Esthery97
Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Comments

Wow this is huge dreams and I pray you will accomplish them ijn Because it is not that easy buy keep pushing it hard you will make it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would pray also and keep my dreams alive and never let anything distract me from reaching my goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on praying and think positive always, then it will be given to you. I know you can achieve it, just keep on going too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you...i just need to work hard towards reaching my goals and don't let anything hinder me from reaching my plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago