How i overcome a challenge

8 44
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Before getting to where i am today it's by the grace of God I'm alive among the living soul.Things weren't smooth like you think it was i was like a cursed child but God saved me from many challenges and trials that came my way.

There has been many challenges in my life some are still there upto date but i pray God would help me out,my first challenge was when i was a kid tho I'm still a kid Lol but I meant when i was around 5 years of age i had a problem in my private part that whenever my parents beat me it's going to become big and I won't be able to do anything tho up till now it's still disturbing me sometimes if i laugh too much but i thank God it's almost gone i have the feeling it would be done soon.

My second challenges is about my leg ever since ive been playing with other kids i play with sand with kids of my peer group but I didn't know mine would be different i have something on my leg that irritates me whenever i see it,tho i have been taken to many hospital to cure the so-called disease but it didn't work out i even on an occasion went to the village because of it,but finally i overcame it my mom once went out on a fateful day to a chemist and made complaint's then the chemist gave her a medicine of not upto $1, could you believe that it cured my disease and made me clean after my parents have spent several money on that disease tears couldn't come out of my eyes,i was so happy that day and my parents were happy also.

My challenges in life are enormous i have so many challenges which i have faced in life but God gave me Victory at last..there was a time i was in j.s.s.1 i could remember vividly that i used to take first in school to the extent that some teachers wanted to fight because of me it was getting out of hand because i was very brilliant back then I don't cheat in exams i just had a retentive memory of remembering things easily then,some teachers were shocked whenever they heard i came from a poor family and i was still the one carrying first they were sort of words but would just leave me...i had do many blessings back then for carring first tho being poor doesn't mean you would be poor upstairs just bring out your talent and you would be rewarded for that.i had on one occasion given a prize to had the opportunity to talk to the general manager of the sterling bank before we shoke hands together and he hugged me but tho it didn't end up well but i give thanks to God for still making me alive upto this moment it's a blessing.

Let me use this opportunity i have to tell those being challenged that there would be victory along the line just keep striving hard and pray along and God would make your dreams come true at the latter end don't let challenges spoil your dreams and future keep on moving and put God first and all your sorrows would be over soon and you would smile.

Many of us would be challenged the devil might challenge out fate in God but we should stand firm and strong that we won't fall by the way side, at the end of every challenges is a reward

If you are being tested or challenged i think you can consult those older than you to tell you the step you would take to overcome some of them have being in your shoes so they wouldn't want you to fall they would give you a good decision which would make you overcome your challenges.

Thanks for reading my article 💚

Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty
Meet my amazing sponsors,i love y'all both

I hope y'all would take some points from this article and be strong in your daily life and always know that challenges would arise but take your stand and be firm and pray to God and he would see you through.

Have a great day ahead 🤗

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.03 from @Christian_BCH
+ 1
Sponsors of Vikky903
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vikky903
2 years ago

Comments

The bigger the challenge, the greater the glory. Do not give up until you overcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't give up until im at the top,tho trials and challenges might arise but i won't give up i would continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, that's the spirit. Never say die..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great challenges produces great minds. You are well equipped for greater things in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right.... challenges might arise but it's to test my fate to know if i would fail or move on..... thanks for reading through my article,hope you would have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overcoming challenges is a great testimony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right...when we overcome it's not by our power it's God that made us overcome challenges..thanks for reading through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago