A Tree Haunting Within

0 5
Avatar for Viking
Written by
2 years ago

Written by | MrSerious

The most difficult war within you is between your low self esteem and your desires.The one thing that is dearest, the dearest who you fear to loose in an attempt to attain. The hurdle called " do you deserve it? in a way of your winning line.

How much i must have got you, if i really would have believed in myself. If i would have not swallowed my words like a bitter potion. The potion that kept me protected of rejection, and assurance of my questionable existence.

I never attempt to climb my hurdle, for what if your answer trip me over. I stayed behind it, watching the winning line crossed by someone else.

Dear reader,

If you are standing behind the hurdle, call the organizers and get it removed. You will have to search them, argue them, plead them and fight. But get the hurdle removed, and if you get powers just slide it away. Unless you can keep standing tall and firm like a tree huanting within.

0
$ 0.00

Comments