Time For Friendship

2 20
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, World, My day
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Hi friends. Before writing this article, I would like to thank the sponsors for their support and everyone who reads my articles.

What does friendship mean to you? Do you have many friends? Friendship is a selfless personal relationship between people based on love, trust, sincerity, mutual sympathy, common interests and hobbies. To be friends means to have a close and trusting relationship with another person. This connection is similar in strength to the relationship of sex, love, but only the intensity of emotional and emotional experiences and commitment.

Friendship and love are similar, because in both cases there is jealousy of a person dear to the heart. Friendship and love are characterized by hatred - the same strong feeling, but the opposite, negative direction. Therefore, broken hearts are in love and true friendship: first there is dissatisfaction, anger and, finally, disappointment. Which provides the perfect friendship:

• Trusting.

• Open.

• Forgiving.

• Give positive emotions.

• Habitual, as the friendship usually lasted.

• Save from sadness and grief in a difficult moment.

• A friend should come to the rescue.

• Friends like to spend time together.

• The actions of one you approve of, at least, it meets your expectations.

I have many friends and good acquaintances. And there are people who disappointed me in friendship. I thought we would always be friends, but at times they were mean. I do not like to say my displeasure, but just move away from these people without explaining anything. If a person is not ready to be honest with himself, then he does not seem to be what he really is. Good-natured, kind can be selfish, smiling - stingy. But remember that there is a chance to understand and find out what the motives of your friendship. To do this, you should take a sober look at the situation, give up your expectations to see a caring friend and try to understand what he really is.

People often wear masks, several at a time, never revealing a real face even to themselves. The option of friendship by habit is widespread, because you do not want to leave your comfort zone and break off false relationships. Such sometimes necessary gaps advance you further in development, teach. I often wonder why some people do not know how to be friends: gossip, lies and betrayal. Maybe they don't need friends. Life has taught that a friend is known in adversity. And it really is. When trouble and trouble, the one I considered a friend from childhood turns away from you, and helps a little-known person. And for such support he becomes a good friend.

My real friends are time-tested friends.

My brother is a person dear and dear to me. He is always there and never left me in trouble. My brother always helps me. We have a special connection and we feel each other morally and energetically. We meet very often and spend time together. I love him very much and appreciate his friendship.

My friend We were introduced to our friend by mutual friends. And they started working together. We spend a lot of time together. Our children are friends with each other. We meet, travel and have fun on holidays together. And in trouble we support each other. We are friends with families and I hope we will always have that friendship.

I am very glad that I was recommended the site noise.cash and read.cash. I met many good people here. It is a pleasure to communicate and share your impressions. I have a very good and smart friend here. He always helps me, gives advice and makes me work. I am very grateful to him. Take care of your friends, because there are very few real ones. I try my best to help and not to betray friends, not to leave in trouble. Treat and support them well. Be friends and be friends. After all, it is difficult to live in the world without friends.

Thanks to everyone who reads my article.

5
$ 0.59
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, World, My day

Comments

Your words are touching my heart. Friendship gives us strength and passion. I have a friend who is no less than a diamond. I love my friend because he has conquered my heart. I think if the word friendship is removed from the world then love will end automatically. Thanks for sharing the beautiful ideas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago