The Best Moments Of My Life

7 35
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
1 year ago

Hi friends. Glad to be here. Thank you all for your support and to your sponsors.

Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Unfortunately, the war in Ukraine continues. When the war broke out in my country, I began to understand what wonderful moments I had in my life. There were times that are nice to remember.

My childhood

My childhood was wonderful. My family loved me and always protected me. They always provided me with food and clothes. They gave me warmth and love. I was a quiet and modest girl. I always listened to my family. In the summer I was taken to the village to my grandparents. I loved being there. Clean air, silence from the noisy city. I spent whole days outdoors. She had many friends with whom she played interesting games. These were wonderful times without problems filled with positive. My grandparents treated me with care. These are people who are dear to me, but unfortunately my grandfather has already died, I have only good thoughts about him. I miss him very much and I am grateful to him for his kindness and love.

My photo

My photo

Birth of children

The birth of children is a feeling that is difficult to convey in words. It seems that part of me was born. This is a great time to hug and see your baby for the first time. This is not an unforgettable time. My wonderful moments are hugging my children. They heal my soul. I am happy to have my children.

My photo

Marriage

My wonderful moment in my married life. At that time I was happy to marry my husband. There was great joy at that moment. I thought I would live with this person for the rest of my life, but unfortunately it didn't work out. Fate has separated us ..... painful and sad from this ....

My photo

Vacation

The wonderful moments of my life are to breathe freely, to relax in nature ... at such a time I want to live, rejoice, gain strength and energy. Conversation with nature is a wonderful moment.

My photo

Beloved family

I like to spend time with family, my parents, brother, friends, nephew. Then a feeling of security, peace and joy. I am happy when my family and friends are with me.

I wrote you my best moments of my life. I like to remember them and I hope that everyone should have more positive moments.

Thank you for reading my article๐Ÿฅฐ

9
$ 2.27
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Tilawat
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are so pretty. And you had a wonderful life. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the war, and you look really beautiful as a child. Memories lasts forever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you again. My grandparents also died before I was born and I think their place of love is different. And every mother is happy to be with her children. It is sad to hear that your husband were not faithful. You were so beautiful as a child. I hope there will be an end to the war soon. I love your words. God bless you dear friend!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look at you picture from childhood. You look so adorable. Time with friends and family are usually the best

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago