My Joy at Being a Mother

6 27
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, World, Photo, Moments
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
20.02.2022

Hi friends! I am glad to be here with you. And thank you to the sponsors for your support, I am very pleased. I want to share my thoughts with you.

The meaning of marriage.

When a girl is still young, she dreams of a good, wise, romantic guy. And when they get married they want to have a good relationship with their husband. Respect should come first in the family. When a person respects, then he will never be able to insult, betray and deceive. There should be love and romantic relationships in the family. To feel exactly what it is, this is the person you were looking for, with whom you are ready to spend and live your whole life. The main thing is not to be mistaken. With each passing day spent with each other tied a stronger relationship. When a husband and wife are far from each other, there is sadness. It should be a strong family until old age.

Motherhood

I think every woman on earth wants to be a mother. Motherhood is the happiness and blessing that God gives to people. And great responsibility and hard work! Unfortunately, many families cannot become parents. And I understand how painful it is. It is very difficult not to feel motherhood. And if artificial insemination? Is this a sin? Is it also a gift of God. My opinion is that you should try your best to have a child, even if it is artificial insemination. Because then there is no meaning to life.

If fertilization does not work, it may be best to take the child who is left without parents. Give love and care. Feel motherhood with that child. And this child will be devoted for the rest of his life.

Pregnancy

Every woman's pregnancy is different. Toxicity, heaviness, mood swings, all this is forgotten when you feel how the baby moves in the abdomen. These are wonderful times that cannot be forgotten.

The birth of a child

The birth of a child is the most wonderful moment in life. When you see your baby for the first time, you no longer pay attention to the pain that was during childbirth. You feel your baby's first touch, and breastfeeding gives an even greater bond between baby and mother.

The joy of motherhood

I thank God that I felt motherhood. I have two wonderful sons. I love them very much. They are my hope and love. I am happy when I hug them. I feel how sincerely they love me. We have a strong connection. I try to pay a lot of attention to them. Travel, relax, go for walks, go to entertainment with them.

We often hug and say kind words to each other. They have a love of which I am very happy. Because I want them to always love and support each other. I try not to show my sadness during difficult times, because they suffer from it. They don't want to see me upset, but cheerful.

We often go to children's rooms for entertainment. There they have fun, jump on trampolines, have fun. We have a lot of fun on the positive.

  • I am a happy person with sons. I thank God for that. After all, hugging a child you forget about all the difficulties and understand that the most important thing is that they were healthy. I love them very much.

Thank you for reading my article. I hope you enjoyed it.

My original content.

4
$ 1.60
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, World, Photo, Moments

Comments

You're pretty having handsome sons Sis. Btw, I am not a mom but I know how precious it gives, I can see it to my grandma, mother and bestfriends :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reading it makes me so smile))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed and I can't wait for the time I gonna be a mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will feel this wonderful feeling of motherhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago