Fragments

0 7
Avatar for VictormxL
2 years ago

Fragments ... One day I was at the zoo and I saw a grandmother with her granddaughter whose face was dotted with "bright red freckles"

The children who waited for an artist to paint their faces with tiger paws told them the following: you have so many freckles on your face that there is no place to paint yourself, a child exclaimed with a mocking tone ...

The girl under her head ... The grandmother bent down and said: I love your freckles !!

But I hate them !! The girl answered!

When I was a child, I always wanted to have freckles, Grandma said as she ran her finger over her granddaughter's face. Freckles are pretty!

The little girl raised her face and exclaimed: do you think they are? Sure!! Grandma said, do you want to see? Tell me one thing more beautiful than freckles.

The girl, seeing the smiling face of the grandmother, replied: wrinkles!

"That moment, that answer taught me that if we look at others with eyes full of love we will only see beauty in them, because affection will make all their defects invisible ..."

2
$ 0.00

Comments