L.O.V.E Part 7

1 13
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Alex in my house. Oh great. He eats my snack without my permission. Oh, that's the reason why I consider him as my enemy. Because he is stubborn! And I don't like him. Fine.

Why Alex in my house? You know what, my mom didn’t believe in me. That's why Alex stays in my house to take care of me. My mom thinks that I was a child. But fine mom.

I know, it's has benefits.

"Why you eat my snack?"

Alex stared at me and smirk. "I'm hungry."

"Why you don't cook for something?"

"Ah, shut up and sit here while watching this movie."

I shake my head.

"Then, go to sleep, Elena."

I let out a deep sigh. Fine, Alex. I thought he would make me happy, but I guess I'm wrong.

--------------

I wanted this pain to end. Right now. I want the happiness come to me and hug me. Also said, everything is okay. I need to give a chance to my heart. I need a space.

Being avoid from you, it's same like I run from my problem.There's no way I need to run. I shouldn't afraid of love. I shouldn't. But.. I can't pretend to be okay anymore.

I stared at the sky. Full of sparkling stars. He should probably call me now and said to me to look at the sky. Only me that miss the memory. Only me.

When will I let it go? When will I forget this feeling? And when will I forget you? Tell me when!

I tried so hard. I tried to be okay. I tried. But I was a fool. I realized I'm dumb.

My iPhone buzzing. I'm not surprised now. I know, it's from dark dragon. Wait, I've never asked his name? Oh my God. How stupid I am.

"Xxdark_dragon1654xX has sent you a message"

Him: Sweetie pie. :*

Me: What?

Him: do you get flowers today?

I stared at the bouquet of flowers. Oh, it is from him.

Me: yeah.

Him: You are so lucky, orange :*

Me: Funny.

Him: thank you.

Me: it wasn't a compliment. -.-

Him: do you like it?

Me: how do you know my work place?

Him: Well, I am just guessing.

Me: No. You're not!

I take a bouquet of flowers and stared at it. It's so beautiful and had a nice smell.

Him: Ha ha, you scare?

Me: I'm not.

Him: Do you like it?

Me: Who are you, huh?

Him: I don't like my question answer with the question .

Me: then, answer mine first.

Him: Aw, what are you doing?

Me: Don't change the topic.

How did he know my work place?

"Elena, you should sleep now!"

"Okay, Alex.Okay!" I said loudly.

"Okay. Sweet dream, Honey."

Honey? Alex called me honey? Funny. I am switching off the lamp and close my eyes. I let my curtain open. So, i can see the sparkling stars.

Him: Because I know you better. :)

Because I know you better.

He knows me better? What does that mean? Am I the one who's thinking that dark dragon is Blake. I repeated: dark dragon is Blake?

Wait, Blake doesn't like to write a story, but this guy likes to write a story. His story was so real.

I read his message on Wattpad. Then, I stalk his message board. I want to know him badly. I stared at Xxdark_dragon1654xX's profile and analysis. Wow, 20k votes. He is a good writer. He is online and typing now.

He will send me a message in

3

2

1..

"Xxdark_dragon1654xX has sent you a message."

Him: Morning, Elena. Are you stalking my profile?

I rolled my eyes. He looked like a spy you know. He knows what I want to do. What I will do next.

Me: morning. No way. What's your name?

Him: I can't tell you.

Me: tell me please. ;(

Him: aw, hey little lion. Don't be so sad.

Me: Dark!

Him: White!

Me: Dragon!

Him: Lion. Roar :3

Me: Funny. Tell me what's your name?

Him: hey, you'll be late to go to work.

Me: I'm off today. Now tell me.

Him: :) I can spend my time with my little boo.

Me: I'm not your little sis!

Him: Clam down. Do you have a cell phone or home phone number?

Me: Yes and why?

Him: Gimme.

Me: For?

Him: Do you want to know me or not?

I give him my home phone number to him and waiting for him to call me. I need to wait my home phone to ring.

45 minutes later..

My iPhone buzzing. I check my message.

Him: Do you've a boyfriend?

Suddenly, Alex opens my door and walk toward me.my phone almost fell down from my hand. "Morning, Elena. How are you?"

He patted on my head. Okay, I feel so strange now. Why Alex treats me like this. How about you? You feel strange at Alex?

"Morning. I'm fine. Are you okay?"

He grinned and nodded. I relieved when he said he is okay. "Elena.. Your breakfast is ready. I just want to say sorry because I eat your snack."

"It's okay."

His eyes are red. Is he crying before he came to my room?

"Are you crying? "

He shakes his head.

"Are you sure?"

He still shakes his head.

"Who do this?"

"Onions make me cry, you know. I cry hardly. I can't keep my eyes open. Its hurt"

I burst of laugh. Alex cooked for my breakfast? It must be a joke.

"Can you pinches or slap my face?"

"Then, close your eyes."

I closed my eyes. I bet his pinches or his slap is awesome. It's feel hurt!

But I feel his breath close to my forehead and he kissed my forehead.

"You are not in your dream. I love you."

"Wait, what?"

"After you take a shower, lets take a breakfast together. Your mom already waiting for you."

He stands up and leave from my room. I touched my forehead. What the cute he is. What's wrong with him?

To be continued.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Comments

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago