L.O.V.E Part 1

0 8
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Everybody wants to be loved by someone they love. Without I realize, I also want to be loved by someone I like even though I already know that he already love with somebody else. I keep moving on and hope one day he will love me.

He is truly my best friend. My true best friend. He has always been there for me whenever I need it. Sometime, he treats me like his younger sis. He thinks like I am childish person. It is so funny when I memorize with our sweet memory.

Without I realize, I already fall in love with him. When he asked me, who is the that I like. I kept silent and say it is a secret.

He is mad when I tell him that it is secret. Also, he patted on my head and said "whoever you loved, don't ever forget me. Because, I know you better than him." He hugs me tightly.

Tears pouring down my face. I don't ask to myself to cry. Its naturally. Because that day, I knew - I will never see him again. He is moving somewhere else to achieve his achievement.

"Hey, Elena. I hope, our relationship as best friend will never end. I don't want it to end like this. I want to stay beside you for the rest of my life. I will miss to protect you and treat you like a child. I will miss our sweet and sour memory. I will miss our first met. And I... I will miss the person in front of me. Even though I know, you already loved someone you like." He said and smiling.

His tears fall too fast. I can't imagine my life without his protection. All I knew is, I must do it all alone without his help. My hired man is hurting because he holds my hand tightly.

"Blake, I also will miss your annoying attitude. No one can be like you, nobody. But... Why... Why you should go far away. Don't you know I will miss you again and again?" I said with a calm voice, but the truth, my heart is already crying out loud.

"Blake, let's move. Our plane will go in 10 minutes." His mother said.

He nodded and look at me for the last time. "I need to go now. Elena, please take care of yourself. Can you smile for a last time? Let's take a picture."

I nodded and take out my camera. In that picture, me and him were smiling happily. After that, he walks away with his mom. I am waving at him. And now he is fading. I run toward my mother.

"Mom, I can't let him go."

My mother smiles and patted on me. She hugged me tightly. She knows how close we are since we were still a kid.

"Take care, Elena."He shouts and waving.

To be continued.

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Comments