Cassies dream PT 4

0 8
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

They pull in at Ty house "Cassie? Are you okay?" "Yeah, why?" "You looked far away there for a minute." "I was I guess I was putting the cart before the horse as they say, and thinking about a life here with you." Ty smiles and touches her face "That's what you were thinking? That is so amazing to me. Come on let's go in." Ty gets out and goes around and opens her door "You know you don't have to do that all the time." "I want to do it." Ty grabs her bag out of the back and leads her to the back door. "I hardly ever used the front door." They go by a huge pool into a beautiful sunroom with large houseplants sitting everywhere and then into a large amazing kitchen."Ty this is beautiful. what a kitchen." It was my mom's favorite room so dad remodeled it the way she wanted it." They go through a large formal dining room that has floor to ceiling windows looking out over a huge flower garden that has a large fountain in the middle and then a pond with a waterfall on the far end all of the pathways are lit with solar lights it's breath taking. Cassie follows him on down a hall to a massive living room. There is a staircase up to the second floor. Ty walks past it down another hallway there is a office off to one side and a gym on the other side before you go into a huge bedroom that has the most incredible looking cherry wood sleigh bed and matching dresser, nightstands. Ty tosses Cassies bag on the bed, "we can go for a swim if you like the pool is heated." "Okay." Ty walks over and flips on the light in the bathroom. "I am going to go get us a couple beers and I will wait for you at the pool." Cassie gets her bag and walks in the bathroom which is bigger than her bedroom was back home. There is a shower big enough for six people and a huge bathtub. Cassie changes her clothes and puts on the new bright pink two pieces swimsuit. And she sees one of Tys shirts hanging on a hook she takes it down and smells it. It smells like him she puts it on over her swimsuit and walks back through the house stopping to look at some pictures on the wall. A family around a fireplace vey happy and loving. There is Ty and Steve standing by cars. She will look more later. She goes back out the door Ty is in the pool there are candles sitting around everywhere and music playing softly. Cassie smiles at him. "Man you look good in my shirt." Cassie laughs " Nice try cowboy that's a song. So that line don't get you points." Cassie let's the shirt fall to the ground "My god I am one lucky fucking man." Ty says as Cassie comes down the stairs into the pool. He swims over to her and puts his arms around her kissing her deeply. Cassie wraps her arms around his neck and her legs around his waist. Ty pulls back from the kiss looking at her."I want you some much I am having a hard time going slow." "Then don't I want to be yours. please Ty show me I wasn't wrong for waiting till I found you." Ty carries het out of the pool and back through the house to his bedroom he lays her down on the bed and untied the strings to her bathing suit. "You are so gorgeous." He pulls off his shorts and settles between her legs. He brushes her hair away from her face. "I personally don't know but they say it hurts the first time and this is my first time to be with someone who hasn't been with someone else." "It will be okay don't make me wait any longer please." Ty pushes into her slowly he feels her tense up. "You okay?" Cassie nods "Kiss me." Ty takes her mouth with his as he pushes deeper inside her she makes a little noise and he waits a minute still kissing then Cassie deepens the kiss by wrapping her arms around his neck and arching her body against him. Ty starts moving again this time Cassie moves with him he breaks the kiss." Cassie baby you are going to bring the caveman out in me. Fuck you feel so good." "More Ty please." she wraps her legs around him. Ty picks up the pace Cassie rakes her nails down his back. "Oh Ty god yes that is so good. Fuck me." Cassie screams. Ty can't keep his control. "Fuck!" Ty falls over on the bed bring her over with him."Are you okay?" "Better than okay that was amazing." Ty looks over at her laying on his chest, he is done for she just took him and wrapped him around her little finger. There is a beeping sound and a little red light blinks."What's that?" "Someone opened the gate it must be Steve. You go to sleep I will go see." " Don't leave me long." Ty kisses her on her forehead."I won't." He pulls on a pair sweats and heads to the kitchen meeting his brother coming in the door. "Sorry didn't mean to disturb you, I just didn't want to drive on home." Steve says getting a bottle of water out of the frig. "You're good." "She here?" "Yeah she is sleeping." "Man she handed Kelly her ads on a plate didn't she?" Steve says shaking his head. "She sure as he'll did. Man she is everything I could ever want. What you think mom and dad would think?" "Well dad would be hooked at her smile but mom she would be hooked because of your smile." Steve looks at the man he proud to call his brother " You are planning a future I see it in your eyes. You best talk to Shelly and Allen for sure Shelly." "Her brother will be here around ten with her horses. And you and Sam will have to look after things here while I am gone with her when she rides, I am damn sure not letting her go alone. Did I tell you who her brother is? The name Jake Martin ring a bell?" "Is he that wide receiver the is number one draft pick or some shit like that." Ty nods "That's the one." "Well I am going to lay down and I know you would much rather be in bed with that pretty redhead than out here talking to me love you man and Ty I am happy for you."

Ty goes back to his bedroom and looks down at the beautiful girl who has turned his world upside down in three days. He would have told someone they were nuts if they said you could fall in love this fast yet here he was ready to give this woman the world just to be part of her life. Bet then he thinks back Jeff and Lacey dated six months before they got married and Lance and Heather wasn't even that long. Ty got back in bed with Cassie and she rolls over to him. "You are back." "I am here and I ain't going no where without you."

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Comments