Cassies dream part 2

1 8
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Linda is looking out the window when the kids pull back up to the house."Well fuck me sideways." "What?" Amanda asked. "Well she is your kid that's for damn sure she is here 2 hours and she comes home with the richest best looking young man in 5 counties." Amanda looks out the window "Damn he is cute. who is that boy with your Madison?" "Well that is Billy Miller's youngest boy Adam, Billy raised all four by himself after Rose was killed by a drunk driver." Ella says heading to the porch. "Where you going mom?" "I am going to watch these handsome young men move all these heavy boxes." "Mother!" Amanda says. "What? Honey I am old not dead."

As they are taking a break Cassie went in to get beers for everyone, a blue car drives by and then back by stopping the second "Oh fuck." Ty says. A dark headed girl gets out while 2 others sit in the car. "Ty sugar, I have been trying to get A Hold of you all day." "Kelly I have nothing to talk to you about how many times do I have to tell you this before you get it.?" Cassie walks over and stands next to Ty. "Kelly is that right? I am Cassie and this is my grandmother's home. So if you don't mind could you not cause a scene?"Kelly looks at Ty and then to Cassie. " I don't believe I was talking to you bitch." "Excuse me? I must have heard you wrong. This is my family and he is here visiting me. Are you two dating? Ty shakes his head no. "in a relationship?" again Ty shakes his head no. " Fucking?" Again with the no. "Well then you need to head on down the road, because he just said he had no interest in you. And I am very interested in him so be gone bitch before I beat your ass." Cassie stands about an inch from Kelly "Now!" Kelly gets in her car. "This isn't over!" and she drives away. Lee is dying laughing. "I got to send that to Jeff and Lacey, Lacey is going to love you." Amanda shakes her head"That's my child."

They finish unloading and everyone is getting ready to leave. They say their good byes and Ella says Ty honey would you like to stay for dinner? Fried chicken. "are you sure it's no trouble? I don't like to pass up home cooked meals." Ella says be ready in about 15 minutes. Cassie walks around to the swing and sits down. "May I?" Ty ask. Cassie nods. "Thank you for your help." "No problem it meant I got to spend time with you. So now about your horses I have a place I think will be just what you are looking for if you would like I can take you to see it after dinner." Cassie looks over at him. "That would be great." "Cassie? You mean what you said to Kelly about being interested in me?" Cassie nods her head never taking her eyes off of his. "Good because you are the most beautiful girl I have ever seen and I want to get to know you."

"We better go eat."

"That was so good, I honestly can't tell you the last time I had a home cooked meal." Ty tells Ella. "Well we will just have to start having you over for dinner, but you know Cassie is a very good cook herself." Ella winks at Ty. Cassie rolls her eyes "Mom we are going to go out and look at a place I may be able to use for the horses." "Okay sweetheart Moon is fine he likes the doggie door makes him feel free. And I think he likes Witch Watsons poodle too." " Okay loves you." "Thank you again for dinner." Ty says as he and Cassie head for the door. "Here let me." Ty says opening the passenger side door and lifting Cassie up into the big truck. Then he runs around to the drivers side and climbs in. The truck fits Ty his large and in charge size, he is right at six four about around two sixty solid muscle he works out everyday. Sex on a stick is what Nina would call him. Cassie thinks to herself as they drive through town. "So tell me all about Ty what makes you who you are?" Cassie ask. "Well let's see I have one sister you may have heard of her, Shelly V. she is a big fashion designer and the CEO of Our family publishing company. And then there is Allen he is the CEO of Our family construction company. Then there is Steve he is my adopted brother and best friend we grew up together his family didn't have a lot of money his dad drank a lot his mom worked two jobs to try to take care of Steve. And one night when Steve was at my house his mom went home and caught his dad in bed with a old bar who're. And she shot him and her and then turned the gun on herself. Leaving Steve no one so my mom and dad got a lawyer and fought to keep him from being put in a foster home and adopt him I think we were ten or so at the time. So then Steve went to college to be a lawyer and I went for business. Mom and dad had went on a trip to look at some horses to buy and they hit some bad weather and their plane crashed somewhere over Montana. So I cam home to take over the horse business. And that's about it. Oh I have four of the best friends I could ask for Steve of course Sam he is a vet. Jeff Lee's brother he and his wife Lacey are cage fighters. she is about to win the women title. And Lance who is Adams brother and his wife Heather who owns the salon that Beth works at. And I have no girlfriend or friend with benefits or anything like that haven't even thought about anything like that till I seen you. So now it's your turn." Ty says as they pull up to the gate that leads back to his house. Cassie says "Okay. let's see I have one brother Jake he is the oldest by two years and a very good football player in fact he is number one draft pick wide receiver all the pros are trying to get him. And mom and dad are divorced my dad owns a lot of the rough stock horses used for bucking in I would say six out ten rodeos. Then there is little old me who is chasing my dream of being a world champion barrel racer. I finished 4th in points last year. And I feel I can do better this year. I as well have four great friends two of which are traveling around Europe for the next year and the other two will be here sometime next week. And that's about it. oh no boyfriend or anything I have been focused on my riding and the rodeo scene isn't the best place for relationships." They pull up next to a huge barn that has another one behind it. The house is a older big two story farmhouse nothing off the wall that screams money. The grounds around the house has beautiful flower bed and walk ways. Ty gets out and goes around and opens Cassies door and gets her by the waist lifting her out the truck and slowly down in front of him never losing eye contact with her. " Come on." Ty takes her hand and leads her to the barn he pulls the door back and flips on the lights. Cassie is amazed it the nicest barn she has ever been in it has 12 large stalls on each side one side has an office up by the loft and a large tack room and grain bins on the other side is a washing stall for the horses each stall has beautiful doors that slide open. And at the far end is an training area. "This is awesome." "Thank you this barn is only 5 years old the other one is older and in the middle of being update. Come here." Ty leads her to a stall Cassie looks inside to a beautiful mare with two little babies laying in the hay. " Twins how cute is that." "They were born last night. So do you think this would work for you?" "Are you kidding it don't get much better than this , yes this will work are you sure I am not making thing hard for you?" "No and that means I will get to see you every day." Ty touches her face softly " you are so beautiful. Can I kiss you?" Cassie just nods hers head. Ty leans down to her kissing her softly and slowly Cassie feels like she is floating she wraps her arms around Ty neck. Ty pulls her closer to him it's like her body fits right next to his perfectly. He licks her bottom lip she opens her mouth to him, Ty feels himself getting lost in her touch in her smell and her taste he has never had a kiss feel like this in his life. He picks her up and pushes her back against the stall door he has both hands on her lovely ass he can only imagine what her skin feels. He pulls back trying to catch his breath he looks at her and she has a strange look on her face. "What's wrong." Cassie looks at him "I haven't ever..." Ty is in shock "What did you just say?" "I haven't ever had sex before I am still a virgin." "Cassie I don't want to push you to do something if you aren't ready." "I want to with you." "Are you sure? If so I want to make it the most special night I can damn sure not up against the wall in the barn." Cassie laughs " There's nothing wrong with in the barn." Ty kisses her "I want it to be a night we both will never forget." He sits her down and takes her hand "Cassie would you be so kind as to go out with me tomorrow afternoon and evening?" "I would love to. Make I ask where we will be going?" "We will be going to watch car races my buddy Lance races quarter mile and it's the first race of the year and then we will go have a few drinks after." "That sounds like fun." "Okay I am taking you home now before I get carried away." They walk out of the barn Ty shuts off the lights and pulls the door shut. They walk to the truck and this time he just opens his door and sits Cassie in the seat and gets in next to her. They are quite on the ride back to town Ty pulls in at Ellas he gets out and reaches for Cassie this time holding very close to him and then he kisses her again. When he pulls away. He smiles at her "I don't think I could ever get tried of looking at you. I will be here at four to pick you up." "Okay see you then good night Ty." "Good night Cassie sweet dreams I know mine will be." Ella is peeking out the window and she hurries back to her chair. "I will bet you that he will be you future son in law by Thanksgiving." Cassie comes in smiling "The barn is perfect he is taking me out tomorrow night I have to call Jake and Beth love you both come on Moon. Good night." "Night baby. I ain't betting you anything old woman." Amanda says to her laughing mother. Cassie calls Beth and makes plans to get her hair done and go shopping the next morning then calls her brother and tell him to bring her horses. Then curls up with her dog "Moon I seen stars tonight when he kissed me." Moon kisses her hand and Cassie falls off to sleep.

4
$ 1.10
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Victoria
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago