Fate; An Unscripted Script?

0 4
Avatar for Victor325
2 years ago

Fate; An unscripted script.

Talking about Fate, I personally believe it's an unscripted script. It's however defined by a dictionary on my phone as; *Destiny (perhaps connotes death, ruin, misfortune, etc.)*

A human is borne into this World and is later told that he has a destiny in his hands which must be fulfilled before his death �.

The Yoruba People of South-Western Nigeria believe a deity known as IFA is responsible for telling People who seek its knowledge on their Fate. They believe he was there when people were declaring what and how they would spend their years on the Earth Crust.

My multi-billion naira rhetorical question is; do humans act according to how it was scripted in the genesis of their life in the before-life like people believe?, OR do humans act according to circumstances and daily actions on Earth? I hope my question was well asked.

A Man might be predestined to be rich and happy in the before-life but when he lands Earth, he, due to circumstances, become lazy and then end up becoming poor. Does that mean there was a twist in the unscripted script of Fate?

Well, I've a story to tell. My Mum once told me that she was told by an unknown man in the Village that; I'm a great Child and that I would love money, be known and will also be wealthy. Mind you she had never set her eyes on the Man prior to that time. The Man, according to her was a Native Doctor. He later asked who she was and she told him. I then think they went to her Father's place– her Father is a popular Man. Details about it is sketchy but sooner than later, I'll ask her to re-explain the whole story and then update it here, that'd be after I've gathered the courage of a thousand Samsons.

However, if she corroborates the story again, that would not stop me from focusing on my dream.

I'll be back to update.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Victor325
2 years ago

Comments