School

4 122
Avatar for Victor1926
2 years ago

Being a student is quite a hard and trying time,but with persistent and hard work you would realise that you are out of school,it would be a good time and you would have fun with some friends.

First day at school

My first day in a private school was fun,my parents came to the school to pay the fees and look at the school surroundings,after my parents paid the fees I was been accompanied by some teachers of the school,they took me around the school compound,they took me to the chemistry lab which I saw many chemicals and later on we went to the biology lab and this was where I saw some different animals and plants,it was really a great time being the first day at school.

Before the first teacher came to the class,one of the teacher took me to my class and I addressed myself to the students in my class,They were really good and they welcomed me warmly to their class.

First subject I had on my first day of resumption in a private secondary school.

The first teacher that came to the class on the day of resumption was the English teacher,he introduced himself to us and we introduced ourselves and exchanged pleasantries which each other.

I really enjoyed the class cause we had a great topic on that first day of resumption,and English was one of my best subject,so I really had a great time at school.

During the break time,some of the people in the class showed me the way to the canteen and I made some friends out of them.

Bullied at school

After taking some snacks as lunch,I saw some seniors coming towards me,so I didn't greet them and when I could realise what happened one of them gave me a slap and said I didn't have respect for seniors.i was really angry and mad at him,but I didn't want to show my bad side to them since it's the beginning of the school,so I had do calm down.

Sponsors of Victor1926
empty
empty
empty

Next day at school

Preparing to go to school the next day was really hard,but I tried my best and I woke up at around 6:00am and started preparing for the second day,I had to wash the dirty plates we used last night and do the sweeping before doing any other thing again,after doing that I went to take my bath and brush to go to school.

I went to their assembly ground and we made some praises and we did the normal routine of the school and they called on me to sing some praises which I did well.

I really had a great time since I was a newbie in the school,but I tried my best to make friends with them and I did well in getting along with them.

Lunch time

When it was break time,I went to the field and played some football with them which I played but I had an injury on the spot when I wanted to score a goal so that opponent dragged me back and I fell on a stone,I really cried a lot thou.

I was been taken to the school clinic,which was the first time being there,I saw a lot of facilities there,their nurses were kind to people,they helped me treat my leg and I had to feel the pain thou they have treated it.

After the break time was over we had civics as the next subject so the teacher just came to the class and wrote down the scheme of work for the subject and it was really cool thou I love the subject cause it's about politics I always love politics thou

Thanks for taking your time to go through my article I hope you really enjoyed it.

I leave you with this little quote"You should never let your fears prevent you from doing what you know is right"that's my quote for today🤗

I hope you guys have a wonderful day ahead.

More articles to come soon.🤗❤️

You can also share your experience while you were in secondary school,I know it would be interesting,share yours let's have interesting experience to share

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.01 from @HillaryPowers
+ 1
Sponsors of Victor1926
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Victor1926
2 years ago

Comments

On this site, I want to say thanks for discussing this topic. It is totally related to school life. But I am passed out from school so this is not for me. On the other side, my task is pending because of some network issues. I am using the narrative essay's example to complete it. If anyone trying to find any perfect writing service why not look here on the website for narrative essay example. I hope you will be satisfied with this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could remember my first day in school too. Though I can't say what really happened but all I know was that I kept crying for my mom to come and pick me up as I was young and couldn't go home by myself. Nice one! You remembered everything that happened on your days at school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your reminiscence of your first day in a secondary school, as I guesstimate, brings back memories of mine too. I was so feeling so proud of myself that I had been accepted to one of the most prestigious secondary schools in my city that day. My joy knew no bounds when I was given my own uniform. Lol Good old days, eh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope the slapping was not too much? Heheheh....I am just trying imagine that kind of slap hehebeh....

I was so gentle when I was in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago