Dream achievers

1 22
Avatar for Victor1926
2 years ago

"All your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue your dreams"

All through my life I wanted to be successful.my father constantly put me down,he told me I wouldn't make any good thing out of myself and I told him I would succeed in life.That made me want to be the best I could possibly be in life.

Thou I came from a poor family but I have a big dream ahead which is to become a computer programmer,I really love the profession a lot right from time,I'm already making myself present at anywhere I see anyone making use of a computer.i am really going to make the big dream come true someday.

Right from primary school I started learning the basics and uses of computer and they really taught me well I'm my school,I'm always fond of asking different questions about the computer and it's effect and the importance of computer.

They really taught me well but I kept asking questions everyday,so when I came to the high school I had a broader view of how computers affects our daily life and it's importance to humans.

Importance of computers

Computers have so many Importance to mankind I would just have to pick some few points and tell you more about the importance of computers.

1.computers are very fast and can do a lot of task at once without lagging,they are really helpful in a company and communities.

2.computers store huge amount of data in it,compared to phones which doesn't have enough storage space, computers were built to have a lot of space run tasks smoothly.

3.Computers are really fast in calculations, computers can do a lot of calculations in a twinkle of an eye that's what they are being made for they are really helpful in the community and company.

4.Computers can serve as a security to an organisation,we have cameras being linked to the computer to maintain the security and catch any intruder into the organisation.

Generation of computers

The first generation of computers were produced in 1940 since then series of breakthrough in electronics has occurred,the computer is based upon the older form of electronics but with enhanced features.

1.it occupies a large space of about approximately 140m²

2.very low storage capacity

The second generation of computers were produced between 1945 and 1963 with a number of hardware improvement,the use of magnetic tape were introduced also.

1.Low failure rate

2.it has higher speed than the first generation of computers.

The third generation of computers were produced between 1960 to 1970.

1.Advances in data communications

2.increased accuracy and processing speed

Fourth generation of computers were produced between 1970 to 1980,they have a lot of improvement.

1.it uses silicon chips

2.it was made with a very large scale integrated circuitry.

Types of computers

1.Analogue computers

2.Digital computers

3.Hybrid computers

I hope you would really find this article of mine readable and understandable.

Thanks for taking your time to read it through

I hope I would achieve my dreams of becoming a computer programmer by God's grace and mercy I pray I would take away the shame from my family face and have a wonderful lifetime.

Don't allow bad friends to stop you from reaching your dreams always stand firm and know where you came from and always be grateful at all times.

You just have to have a set up goal and Always follow your goal Always have some schedule to do things and pray that God should keep you and help you in your life.

Avoid bad company they would destroy your future,know the kind of friends you move with and pray to God to give you good friends

Have a wonderful day ❤️🤗

Sponsors of Victor1926
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.01 from @cool08
Sponsors of Victor1926
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Victor1926
2 years ago

Comments

If you sleep, you cannot be able to achieve but when you come out of your shell despite people saying you cannot make it, you shall make it for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago