Life story and trials

4 21
Avatar for Victainex
1 year ago

Hello my love and fellow read.cash friends, have a great and wonderful day.

Once again in today aticle we are going to see the story behind our life's and how we can overcome every trials and temptation's of life and also succeed at end,in every trials there's a Joy in the morning,no man is born of poor and no man is born of Rich we are all fighting to become something in life and in this life we will face alots of trials and temptation's but atlast we shall succeed and there will be joy in the morning, given up in life is not the solutions to our problems and it will never be the solutions, it's better to keep moving in life and not giving up in life.

The song "it is well with my soul" was written by a successful Christian lawyer HERATIO STAFFORD,in 1872, the great Chicago fire wiped out his vast estate, made from a successful Legal carerr,in 1873 he sent his wife and 4 daughter's over to Europe on a summer trip on the I'll fated as ville du Havre, since he had a lot of work to do,he planned to follow them later, the ship sank and he lost his 4 daughter's with the wife being the only survivor, she sent him a famous telegram which simple read, "SAVED ALONE..."on his return home,his law firm was burned down and the insurance company refused to pay him,they said "it's an ACT of GOD",he had no money to pay for his house rent and no work,he also lost his house,then while sitting and thinking what's happening to him, being a spiritual person,he wrote a song "what ever, my Lord, you have taught me to say,it is well,it is well with my soul.

My dear friends,a good attitude will determine your altitude, when you look at your life carer,job or family life, what do you say?do you praise God?do you blame the devil?

A good attitude towards GOD makes him move on your behalf, just sit-down and say, "today, GOD,it is well with my soul,I am thankful I had a peaceful sleep,I am thankful I am alive with possibilities,I am thankful I have a roof over me,I am thankful I have a job,I am thankful that I have a family and friends, above all,I am thankful that I have the LORD JESUS Christ on my side," be blessed and don't be envious or shocked when others are prospering because you don't know what they have been through to get there (test, trials and tribulations) so thank GOD for what you have.

Closing thoughts;

"Little is much when God is in it,it is well with my soul!" If GOD is for us, who can be against us? God has seen you struggling with something,so don't give up in life, continue pushed your dreams and it will come to manifestation.

Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of Victainex
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Victainex
1 year ago

Comments

A great tragedy for the man and it is not easy for one to have such strength to sing such a song. It reminds me of Job in the Bible. Though it's always a painful moment when you are struck with a big calamity and seems as if you should curse or blaspheme God, but God is always a great Father who will restore to us everything that has been lost if only we can be patient and sing the song "It is well with my soul"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One man said something, "If God can allow it, He can use it." It's not always easy especially with the came of that song writer that wrote "It is well with my soul." It's a great tragedy and that song would always draw anyone close to tears.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no how you no The story of that song and the calamity that the writer of that song pass through that will not makes you shed tears.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. It's touching and the wordings too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago