You Are Your First Believer

4 21
Avatar for Vicky123
3 years ago

I am my first believer

Yes, I said it right, I am my first believer. I have dreams, some I have accomplished while some others I have not been able to accomplish yet, but with all this, I would say that I am my first believer.

Whoever you are, wherever you are, I want you to be encouraged and get used to it when people don’t understand you, when you tell them about what you want to accomplish and they laugh at you. You should know that you are your first believer. The first man to believe in your ability is you, not anyone else but you. When you believe in your dreams, men will come to join you in your faith sooner or later, depending on how long it takes for them to see the light of your dream.

You shouldn’t be amazed and have your moral brought low when you find out that no body believes you when you say things like, 'you will travel the world' or like ‘you say that you will build companies that will employ men and women of different classes'

You are the first person to believe in what you dream of. Nobody can see your dream like you do, when you have faith in yourself enough, you would go as far to as stretching yourself to see that which you most desire come true.

A man with true faith is a man who is stupid enough to demonstrate his faith with works. If you have faith in yourself, you would make all effort to bring your visions to reality. If you have faith in yourself, if you believe that you can even when it seems you can’t, you will be stupid enough to try out your faith through self development, proving your faith by building yourself and investing in your abilities. Always know this: You are the first person to believe in yourself, you are the first person to believe in your dreams, visions, abilities and everything you believe you can become, don’t get offended when men doubt you.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Vicky123
3 years ago

Comments

Agree with it. You have to be more positive to life, as the saying goes- nothing is impossible with God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago