My presentation

0 22
Avatar for Vicguitar
1 year ago

I have been a musician for 20 years and I never imagined that I would know the world of technology and cryptocurrencies, the instruments that I like and I have learned over the years have been: Guitar, cuatro bass, ukulele and violin. I am very passionate about stringed instruments and have been singing since I was a child with an alto voice.

I met Read.Cahs thanks to the experience in @anticafepastiserie singing and playing, where a great friend told me about the platform and encouraged me to create content for each of you and show the talent I have. As a musician it hasn't been easy to be successful, but looking around this site I've noticed that here is an opportunity for musicians to grow.

I was born in Barquisimeto-Venezuela and I am happy to have talent to represent my country, I studied at the conservatory Vicente Emilio Sojo, where I had the opportunity to also teach children to play cuatro and guitar. Since I was very young, music attracted me a lot and I started singing in children's festivals, in which I was able to win and in other occasions to be second place. But I am fortunate for the experiences I have had as a singer since my childhood.

Thank you for reading my publication, I will be leaving musical content which I hope you like a lot. Share and vote.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vicguitar
1 year ago

Comments