Few things you need to know as a forex trader

0 25
Avatar for Vicefx
Written by
2 years ago

(1) Whenever you profit take note on that chat take note of the setup

(2) how was the setup formed and don't trade until you see such setup. If you lost in a trade take note of what happened and don't trade such setup again

(3) don't open random trades

(4) don't trade Asian sessions

(5) always put your SL 15 pips risk little and TP 30 to 50 pips

(6) Don't aim too big you can't make millions over night with a small account

(7) close trade that's about to hit you're TP. Note when you profit someone is losses always take profit and look for another setup the next day

(8) don't open any position after making profit for the day close chat take a walk and trade the next day. Do this and see your trading life change. Since yesterday I haven't opened any more position I'm on EU till nextweek that will save my time and I won't be looking for entries on other pairs. I pray we all succeed and lastly open a live account. Live account helps you control your emotions I'll emphasis more about emotions so you don't close your trade when you're not supposed to.

1
$ 0.00

Comments