Things to do when you're bored as hell.

1 21
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago

For my comeback article, I will talk about things I've been doing while aimlessly aiming my life to do something that is supposedly meaningful. geeh

||||WATCHED A MOVIE ||||

While watching a movie you might learn to look at things in different aspects or you could gain a new perspective, I'm contemplating about making a youtube channel with the content of ranking a movie I'm not super duper good at making youtube video but hey I'm just contemplating.

I watch the movie Encanto I know it's a bit late however it is better to be late. Plus I watched this movie 3 times now.

|||| WARNING SPOILERS AHEAD ||||

My favourite character is Bruno well I guess it's not too late to talk about Bruno :grin face: he is the one who receives a unique gift of glimpsing the future event, I like his personality it resembles something in my life that I somehow understand but couldn't quite pinpoint what it was.

There are a lot of easter eggs you can find in the movie when Dolores rap you can partially see upstairs Bruno tiptoed.

Sponsors of Vernardo
empty
empty
empty

|||| TRY TO LEARN A NEW LANGUAGE ||||

Complicated as it sounds perhaps you will enjoy your progress when learning a new language who knows it always comes down to you as a person how far you can go.

My piece of advice starts with the language that you're always watching if you're into k-pop why not try to learn Korean, are you an anime Boy or Girl it will be cool to watch anime while not reading the subtitle on the same time to just comprehend what is what.

If you're fan of la ˈkasa de paˈpel TV series Spanish might not be that hard to study.

Additionally, it can help your brain function the way it is supposed to according to scientific studies. So what will it be?

|||| PLAY AN ENJOYABLE COMPUTER GAMES||||

As you might know, I'm playing Riichi or Japanese mahjong but I'm not going to persuade you to also play that game find something that you will definitely enjoy if you enjoy just playing a game Among Us is a good start, or Skribble if you are into PLAYTOEARN type of game I can only suggest that I hope you really enjoy the game while playing because there's a different kind of enjoyment in terms of the game.

It may be good to earn while playing but I assure you if you're enjoying the value of money the essence of the game is forgotten it is like you want to progress or level up in the game just because you could earn much more I'm just throwing my two cents pardon me If it sounds offensive somewhere along the lines.

|||| GO FOR A WALK SOMEWHERE ||||

I'm not suggesting you go into the woods in the middle of the night or past midnight just to start camping and reminisce about something your mind would come up but if you're that type of person that thinks walking somewhere is like that then I encourage you to go just don't blame me for any wrong turn you can probably encounter :grin face: as the title says.

Lately, I'm thinking of hiking and camping somewhere safe it can really sharpen my ability to every set of skills that I have if the opportunity knocks on my door I will accept it without opening the door, I'm excited to something that prolly would never happen you know just when you were a kid you thought of how Adults do this and that and when you grow up it turns out to be a really pain in the *ss.


Image source Pixabay

Credits to kareni.


My other social media where you can contact me for anything.

NoiseCash: noise.cash/@Vernardo

Telegram: PanPanHam

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago

Comments

When I am bored I just browse my social media, then play mobile games, and doing my artcraft DIY designs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago