Memo.cash?

0 34
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago

What is it?

Ow! great Social Network within the blockchain itself


What can we do with it?

To my knowledge we can create a post on the bitcoin social network like a tweet to the blockchain it will stay there forever you will always find your post there as long as the blockchain still exists.
Suppose you were a user of read.cash or noise.cash why not also join in Bitcoin Social Network and publish something to the blockchain forever.


Once you create your account go to the login page note you must have a fund in bitcoin cash before creating a post.

Why?

Why do you need a balance on your address in memo.cash before you can create a post it's like sending a small amount of BCH to the blochain network if you don't have a fund in your address on memo.cash you can send a small amount of bch as for me I send a 0.25$ just to test the chain.

You can see that my account has a 110,175k satoshi of bitcoin cash

After I publish a post on the blockchain my balance was deducted by a small amount like it was the transaction fee.

Luckily someone could like your post and tip it with Bitcoin cash it will go to your memo.cash address and you can send it to your personal address.

Now I have a memo.cash link in my profile (hehe)


I'm thinking of posting my daily activities on it.
What about you let me know in the comment?

image source: google.com

Sponsors of Vernardo
empty
empty
empty


Disclaimer: Ideas and opinions presented in this article are solely based on my own experiences and knowledge no part of this article shall be plagiarist.


My other social media where you can contact me for anything.

NoiseCash: noise.cash/@Vernardo

Telegram: @PanPanHam


PanPanHam

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago

Comments