Future of bitcoin cash own analysis.

1 24
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

"This article is about bitcoin cash and what will be the future of it with my ideas & knowledge."


I still remember when the first fork of bitcoin happened on August 1, 2017 I had a 0.005 bitcoin that year & wondering what would happen to my bitcoin, I started searching all over the internet to know more about this kind of cryptocurrency there was a rumor that this cryptocurrency is the real bitcoin because it was included to the programming code, some say that this fork is likely the new generation of the bitcoin. But a year had passed & we still see that bitcoin is alive and kicking I received 0.005 bitcoin cash to my bitcoin address & I converted it to bitcoin hoping that the bitcoin will not ceast popularity. If bitcoin cash had more support than bitcoin when that fork happened it is likely the price of bitcoin & bitcoin cash would shift.

Having said all of that there was another fork that happened which is called Satoshi's Vision or Bitcoin SV if you had a bitcoin cash on November 15, 2018, it is likely you have a bitcoin SV in your old wallet or address because this is a split of bitcoin cash.


What will be the future of bitcoin cash?

Honestly, there's no particular reason why someone would suddenly lose interest in bitcoin cash in terms of popularity the bitcoin cash is ranked # 24 on coinmarketcap.com as of today with a total market cap of 3.73 Billion dollars.

It is more likely this particular cryptocurrency will survive for another 10 years or so I can only imagine what would be the price of it by then if the price in this bearing time is quite tremendous.

Sponsors of Vernardo
empty
empty
empty


What can I do to help bitcoin cash grow?

I will start to accumulate even just a fraction of it and will hold until the price I deem is not the right value for the specific year. Holding a certain cryptocurrency will help the fundamental foundation of it why don't we just start to hold every satoshi we will earn on this platform we could make an impact to the market and the price will start to rise in my opinion.


Everything I convey in this article is solely base on my philosophy neither I'm part of any company nor I promote any person read at your discretion.


Disclaimer: Ideas and opinions presented in this article are solely based on my own experiences and knowledge no part of this article shall be plagiarist.


My other social media where you can contact me for anything.

NoiseCash: noise.cash/@Vernardo

Telegram: @PanPanHam


PanPanHam

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments

Hopefully people would also consider Bitcoincash so it wouldn't lose its value and popularity. I only discover Bitcoincash last year and so I still don't have enough knowledge about this currency but i am loving it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago