Music

3 13
Avatar for Vel
Written by
3 years ago

Music is the combination of sounds to produce harmony and melody.

I happen to be a music lover myself.....can anyone produce music...heck yea of course.

Some people say theyre not talented or aren't good at playing instruments who produce sounds...well anyone can, I am a person who's dedicated to music...and the love and Passion I had for it...gave me the motivation to learn at least one instrument..I am a professional keyboardist.. I may not be the best... But I could probably grade myself for what I do.

When I was 13, in church at Sundays...I see people make rythm and sweet sounds for the instruments they played...I loved it so much myself to an extent I learnt how to play one..im a self trained keyboardist who learnt how to play a keyboard within roughly two years I learnt how to play a keyboard, violin, a flute, an acoustic guitar and drums by the side...and am very proud to call myself an instrumentalist.

If I can do all that you can too...everyone can...you just have to put in your work to it and everything else falls in place.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is the food of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is my favorite form of art

$ 0.00
3 years ago