There is nothing like a Bitcoin Cash Community

0 18
Avatar for Vause
Written by
3 years ago

There is nothing like a Bitcoin Cash Community!!

My name is Jason Vause and I have experienced the fun and convenience of BCH in Townsville and was forever converted!!

I Lived for 12 months in Townsville Australia and Breathed Bitcoin Cash!! Everything was on BCH!! My accommodation, groceries, restaurants, dry-cleaning and taxi rides!! While I was there in Townsville Australia, I on boarded a merchant called Miss Kabab and Grill the boys at the Bitcoin Cash City helped set that merchant up and led through a process of induction in the Bitcoin Cash Lifestyle...

So, when I returned to the Gold Coast and found that all the #Merchants that used to accept Crypto payments through Travel By Bit had given up on accepting crypto because of BTC bitcoin becoming slow and inefficient; I felt a righteous anger to make things right again, to continue to carry on the Satoshi Vision and make Peer to Peer Cash use and adoption of BCH Mainstream!!

1st thing I had done is changed the way I do business by accepting Bitcoin cash (BCH) as payment preferred and giving a discount to help in the process of adoption for newbies.

In the process "Australian Rock walls" now pay and receive BCH as payment for works done by contractors.

2nd merchant to be on boarded was RM Commercial and Residential Cleaning, but this is NOT enough!! I miss the daily use and the meetups at the restaurants, the Peer-to-Peer interactions and unfortunately the so called crypto “Meetups” here do not do or have Peer-to-Peer economy with the merchants' and customer alike, talking about bitcoin and recognizing the #Townsville success of Bitcoin Cash adoption but waiting for someone to make it happen.

I WILL MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!

Bitcoin Cash can Flip Bitcoin as more adoption and brand recognition gains more exposure in restaurants and merchants, the value of BCH will 10X as demand grows.

Because I have seen and 1st hand experience the BCH adoption in Townsville, I have put my money where my mouth is and supported other flip starters to support this cause and now, I am seeking that same support from you that we will entice more restaurants, cafes, and other merchants to be able to receive and adopt #Bitcoin cash!!!

Your help is the key to help this adoption as it takes a few brave merchants to display that "Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here" sticker.

To get a head start on the revolution I bought the 1st Point of Sale device to kick start getting a Café on board in so that having a dedicated Point of Sale devise accepting Bitcoin Cash payments, that Café and other merchants will try and experience the power of BCH!!

Your generous contribution will assist in 4X Point of Sale devises complete with stand, BCH Merchandise, stickers, supplies and education material for the #BitcoinCash meetups and the Social Media Promotion of Meetings on Meetup and other platforms; This small amount of BCH requested will go a long way, with your help how about you let the World know who you are and drop a message so I can shout out your praise as a Mover and Shaker in the Crypto Space!!

Please Donate BCH here at the

bitcoincash:qzc0kvcqss9rjr0tjcusdp5jzg67ag564c3h3dw2mr

Your faithfully

Jason Vause

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vause
Written by
3 years ago

Comments