Why you need to write a good content on read.cash

0 16

I write from a different perspective of what we've read here on read.cash Concerning content and all , I just discovered something quite interesting on why we need to write good content.

Read.cash has a lot of great effect on lives knowingly and unknowingly, the ability to do good research before writing, ability to think strategically before writing and also your ability to interact with people and also you earn for writing good contents and also gifted/upvoted too, but before I bombard us all with my write up, this we're my findings.

I was going through some of my previous post and also reading them, I saw a particular one which caught my attention @ The university of Lagos (Unilag) photo Journal

Something just prompt into my mind that I should search for the post on Google and immediately I opened my favorite browser #Chrome and typed the keyword #The university of Lagos photo journal, behold it came out first page and first post

Google search "the university of Lagos photo journal"

I was so happy that I have written something recognizable to the world at large, anyone could go online and search for it to view and read my wonderful works.

This platform could serve as a bridge between you and the world let's create good content and

You don't know who's watching and who might need your service

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

more content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think need create an original to have a points and we need to comment to have a points.. Because we need to gather a points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your still on track.

$ 0.00
3 years ago